Merchant Logo

Buy Me Once Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buy Me Once finds the longest-lasting products on the planet. We do the research so you don't have to.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 161 reviews
JE
Jennifer
Tennessee
1 month ago
What Jennifer said about Buy Me Once:
Everything sourced by Buy Me Once has been high quality, reasonable priced, and received in a timely manner. I value the research work to provide excellent choices for products that last and are respo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
IA
Ian Auerbach
1 month ago
What Ian Auerbach said about Buy Me Once:
It was easy to buy and quick shipping.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good for products that will last.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
0
Share
PI
PinMO
Marshfield, MO
2 months ago
What PinMO said about Buy Me Once:
This can opener works GREAT, but it does take a bit to figure it out. It does work differently. It is sturdy and I'm sure it will be the last opener I will ever need.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
AE
Arlene Enderton
3 months ago
What Arlene Enderton said about Buy Me Once:
I haven't interacted with the service. Just rating it to get to the next question.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
0
Share
RC
Robert Couchon
3 months ago
What Robert Couchon said about Buy Me Once:
Just great communication and service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
0
Share
KJ
Kathy Johnson
5 months ago
What Kathy Johnson said about Buy Me Once:
Great product. Easy delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
CC
Christine McMahon-Chase
5 months ago
What Christine McMahon-Chase said about Buy Me Once:
As always, the website is easy to navigate. I have not needed to reach out for any issues regarding my purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
The wallet was exactly as described, unfortunately it was a gift for my husband and it was not what he was looking for. Buy Me Once's customer service was quick to respond and helpful when I requested
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
got my order and everything
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
0
Share
About Buy Me Once
Buy Me Once is sick of badly made products. You probably are too. And yet most consumer goods are built to break. It’s a waste of resources, money and time. It’s called planned obsolescence. And we want to fight it. We try to do that by finding the longest-lasting version of everything. Whether that product might be manufactured by a big corporation, or by a punchy upstart like us, we help to give those products an audience. We’re campaigning for a law forcing manufacturers to indicate product lifespan before purchase, and our ultimate goal is to force a change within our throwaway culture. We’re a shop. We’re a campaign. And we are here to stay.
Read all
Sustainable Bankside, 105 Sumner Street,, London, Greater London, SE12 9HZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Buy Me Once
Buy Me Once is sick of badly made products. You probably are too. And yet most consumer goods are built to break. It’s a waste of resources, money and time. It’s called planned obsolescence. And we want to fight it. We try to do that by finding the longest-lasting version of everything. Whether that product might be manufactured by a big corporation, or by a punchy upstart like us, we help to give those products an audience. We’re campaigning for a law forcing manufacturers to indicate product lifespan before purchase, and our ultimate goal is to force a change within our throwaway culture. We’re a shop. We’re a campaign. And we are here to stay.