Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Worldpay is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 548 reviews
CU
Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Customer said about Worldpay:
Terrible to get through on the phone, and then one department does not take responsibility for another or seem to communicate with another. No one owns a clients problems. You seem to have no group me
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lynsey
Worldpay
4 years ago
Hi, I’m sorry to hear about your experience. We do try to ensure all issues are resolved promptly. A complaint has been logged for you and you’ll receive a letter to the correspondence address we have on your account with further details. Once again please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Lynsey
CU
Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Customer said about Worldpay:
they should change the name worldpay to **** company
Merchant Logo
Lynsey
Worldpay
4 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the relevant people to try and improve our services. Kind regards LR
BL
Bridger's Law Ltd
Sittingbourne
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Bridger's Law Ltd said about Worldpay:
They understood what was required and transferred me to the right person to assist me who dis so swiftly.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
Too long to clear funds (receipts or revenue) and make the available (3 working days) cheques now clear quicker than this
Merchant Logo
Lynsey
Worldpay
4 years ago
Hi Patience, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the relevant people to try and improve our services. Kind regards LR
CU
Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Customer said about Worldpay:
Fantastic services
RO
Robbert
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Robbert said about Worldpay:
Okay quick service, start quick replies to email and question later no reply. Call a few times for My Dashboard, every person has another reply however after a good two months still no dashboard. Stil
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lynsey
Worldpay
4 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service. I will ensure your comments are passed onto the relevant people to try and improve our services. Kind regards LR
CU
Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Customer said about Worldpay:
No paperwork followed through, wrong details sent with terminals, stopped working several times on the one day of usage
Merchant Logo
Lynsey
Worldpay
4 years ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, I’m very sorry to hear about your experience, I can assure you this is not our standard of practice. I can see we've responded to a complaint you've raised. There will be contact details for the complaint handler in the response they sent, please contact them directly if you have questions or queries. Kind regards LR
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
The lady named Ann who i dealt with has been most informative courteous and helpful. The technical team however have been slow in solving the problem.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
Good services
CU
Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
What Customer said about Worldpay:
Very good service. I am pleased with the product.
About Worldpay
Worldpay is a global leader in payments processing technology and solutions for our merchant customers. We operate reliable and secure proprietary technology platforms that enable merchants to accept a vast array of payment types, across multiple channels, anywhere in the world.
Read all
The Walbrook Building, 25 Walbrook, London, London, EC4N 8AF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Worldpay
Worldpay is a global leader in payments processing technology and solutions for our merchant customers. We operate reliable and secure proprietary technology platforms that enable merchants to accept a vast array of payment types, across multiple channels, anywhere in the world.