Merchant Logo

HR Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Outsourced HR Consultancy

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

8

0

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 228 reviews
NM
Ninesh Muthiah
1 month ago
What Ninesh Muthiah said about HR Solutions:
Speed up service delivery
Merchant Logo
Hannah Wallace
HR Solutions
1 month ago
Afternoon Ninesh, Aftab advised you would like to update your review, I appreciate you have just completed a separate one but if you are able to update this it would be very much appreciated. I believe you should be able to do this off the back of this email. Thank you
NM
Ninesh Muthiah
1 month ago
delivery delays a misunderstanding and now cleared up
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very happy with our consultant Aftab and the outsourced HR service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and speedy. Feel like our Company is in safe hands
1 product purchased
SK
Shona Kelly
1 month ago
What Shona Kelly said about HR Solutions:
No comment
1 product purchased
RO
Richard Smith (OBE)
1 month ago
What Richard Smith (OBE) said about HR Solutions:
Sensible and measured advice from an experienced HR manager.
1 product purchased
BF
Brenda Fraser
1 month ago
What Brenda Fraser said about HR Solutions:
Aftab Jussab provides the company with sound advice and information. He attends meetings at short notice and goes above and beyond to support the company and me. HR Solutions provides excellent HR se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Response time is fantastic, with clear guidance each time.
1 product purchased
AC
Adam C
London
1 month ago
What Adam C said about HR Solutions:
Really good, easy to understand advice. Louise in particular has been excellent. Happy to recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Gave sound advice on how to deal with a situation.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
HR Solutions is a very good HR service. Very good advise you can rely on. Rob is the main Consultant I deal with. He has so many years experience with dealing with people issues. I have dealt with Chr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About HR Solutions
HR Solutions, established in 2001, is an outsourced HR service provider with the skills and expertise to deliver flexible employee management services to businesses across the UK. HR Solutions can act as your HR advisor whenever you need it, whether it’s for a general enquiry or for specific issues. Our HR consultancy service provides peace of mind and the knowledge that your business is protected, compliant and stays up to date with changes to UK legislation. Our cost-effective approach to human resources management includes a range of consultancy packages, business support functions and ad-hoc services that can be tailored to suit your organisation and allow you to focus on growing your business. HR services offered include HR Retained Services, Payroll Services, Fixed Fee Recruitment, HR Knowledge Base and HR Advice Line. To view our full range of services visit: www.hrsolutions-uk.com/our-services
Read all
6 Brooklands Court, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 6FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HR Solutions
HR Solutions, established in 2001, is an outsourced HR service provider with the skills and expertise to deliver flexible employee management services to businesses across the UK. HR Solutions can act as your HR advisor whenever you need it, whether it’s for a general enquiry or for specific issues. Our HR consultancy service provides peace of mind and the knowledge that your business is protected, compliant and stays up to date with changes to UK legislation. Our cost-effective approach to human resources management includes a range of consultancy packages, business support functions and ad-hoc services that can be tailored to suit your organisation and allow you to focus on growing your business. HR services offered include HR Retained Services, Payroll Services, Fixed Fee Recruitment, HR Knowledge Base and HR Advice Line. To view our full range of services visit: www.hrsolutions-uk.com/our-services