Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

145

4

0

0

1

150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 654 reviews
BL
Belinda Lambert
Dingwall
21 hours ago
What Belinda Lambert said about HOWND:
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Kerry Hart
Leigh on sea
22 hours ago
What Kerry Hart said about HOWND:
Good quick service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Always prompt deliveries and if I need support with ordering, I just pick up the phone and they are always happy to help - thank you team ‘Hownd’🐾
Product reviews

0
Share
FR
Francesca
Manchester
4 days ago
What Francesca said about HOWND:
Always on time and easy to amend. I never feel locked in to the subscription - just the way it should be.
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
2 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
HF
Helen Fry
London
11 days ago
What Helen Fry said about HOWND:
Really quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
8 days ago
Thank you and glad it arrive fast! This is great to hear.
Product reviews

0
Share
SJ
Sarah Jones
Tenby
11 days ago
What Sarah Jones said about HOWND:
Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
8 days ago
Thank you so much, this means the world to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Julie Mills
Telford
12 days ago
What Julie Mills said about HOWND:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
8 days ago
Thank you so much!
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Rikki Harden
16 days ago
What Rikki Harden said about HOWND:
Prompt responses to any queries. Keep the good work up.
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
8 days ago
Thank you so much, we will!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Fast, efficient and gives the impression of being personally interested. The products show a personal concern for the welfare of pets and as I am opposed to a plethora of chemicals going into my dog,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo
HOWND
8 days ago
This is amazing, thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review!
Product reviews

0
Share
About HOWND
Cruelty Free and Vegan certified, our ranges of dog grooming products and plant-based dog food are designed to unleash the health, wellbeing and happiness of dogs.
Read all
Devonshire House, Manor Way, Borehamwood, Greater London, WD6 1QQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HOWND
Cruelty Free and Vegan certified, our ranges of dog grooming products and plant-based dog food are designed to unleash the health, wellbeing and happiness of dogs.