Merchant Logo

How Cash For Diamonds Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

1

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 217 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Process very quick but offered lot less than quoted. Feel lure you in with a higher offer.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
How Cash For Diamonds
4 months ago
Dear Elaine You are our first negative comment on probably 3-5 years.! 😢 We give all our customers the option to refuse our offer If you weren’t happy at the time , I would have gladly sent back your item to you . Also , the Gold price changes 24 hours a day. So when you first looked on our site at prices , by the time your goods arrived with us , there was probably a price drop. According to you , what was the price difference to what you were expecting ? Please advise Kind Regards Jonathan
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very quick and efficient,offering a good price.
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very quick turnaround, efficient service. Reasonable price paid.
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
0
Share
MA
Martin
GLASGOW
7 months ago
What Martin said about How Cash For Diamonds:
I approached Cash for Diamonds with some trepidation as I'd never done anything like this before. I wanted to know that I was dealing with a professional business that wasn't going to rip me off. I
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
I needed sell 2 rings and was sent a postage pack promptly to send them in for a valuation. The next day they emailed to say they’d been received which put my mind at rest. They valued quickly and com
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
They always give me the best service and I am more than grateful that I go to them for my jewellery
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish Great communication and very fast payment 👍👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
I was dubious about sending my diaminds in the post but but the excellent service. and simple process eased my worry. Prompt response. I feel they gave me the best price. Would use again.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great communication, i was informed of the next steps. Jonathan was friendly and followed through on everything. Respectable priced offer, so im happy.
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
0
Share
HB
Hannah Baker
1 year ago
What Hannah Baker said about How Cash For Diamonds:
Jonathan was super quick to respond to my email when wanting to sell my ring. Envelope sent out really quickly and really quick again to email me with the value and transfer me the money. Would defini
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2023
0
Share
About How Cash For Diamonds
Our Family has been in the diamond business since the 1950’s. My grandfather Emmanuel Williams, arrived in England before the Second World War, and started trading diamonds in the London Bourse, after having learnt the trade in Antwerp, Belgium. My father, Theodor Williams, started his career in the diamond industry as a diamond polisher, and with this knowledge progressed to become one of the biggest jewellery manufacturer in the 60’s and 70’s in England. I myself Jonathan Williams, has been in the diamond and jewellery business, since 1978, and also started off as a manufacturing jewellery specialized in diamond products. So, we are genuinely third generation diamond dealers, and with our in-house technology, we are able to assess any diamonds shown to us, within minutes.
Read all
Jewellery Cave, 48b Hendon Lane, Finchley, London, Greater London, N3 1TT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About How Cash For Diamonds
Our Family has been in the diamond business since the 1950’s. My grandfather Emmanuel Williams, arrived in England before the Second World War, and started trading diamonds in the London Bourse, after having learnt the trade in Antwerp, Belgium. My father, Theodor Williams, started his career in the diamond industry as a diamond polisher, and with this knowledge progressed to become one of the biggest jewellery manufacturer in the 60’s and 70’s in England. I myself Jonathan Williams, has been in the diamond and jewellery business, since 1978, and also started off as a manufacturing jewellery specialized in diamond products. So, we are genuinely third generation diamond dealers, and with our in-house technology, we are able to assess any diamonds shown to us, within minutes.