Merchant Logo

House Sitters UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

House Sitters UK is one of the UK's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

181

17

2

0

0

200

ratings over the past year

200 out of 759 reviews
Time:
Past year
JB
Julie Baptista
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
15 hours ago
What Julie Baptista said about House Sitters UK:
Not sure who you are or what you do other than maintain the web site which is pretty good and fairly easy to navigate and collect the fee. Would prefer to give dates when I am available rather than d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Able to find sitters that were available, worked out really well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It is really excellent and very helpful to find good house sitting jobs.
1 product purchased
AV
Agne Verescagina
6 days ago
1 product purchased
TG
Tracy Gordon
Havant
10 days ago
What Tracy Gordon said about House Sitters UK:
Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Extremely well-set up and organised. It's very easy to use and seems to work very efficiently. As a sitter, I get all the information I need, but not too much, and the system for notifying messages w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JW
Judith Wallace
inner hebrides
12 days ago
What Judith Wallace said about House Sitters UK:
this service is ideal for my purpose ensuring my chance to take a break knowing that my house and more importantly my dog are in safe hands
1 product purchased
AC
Anne Costigan
Orpington, London
15 days ago
What Anne Costigan said about House Sitters UK:
Easy to use & great support.
1 product purchased
EG
Elizabeth Gray
Hawick
16 days ago
What Elizabeth Gray said about House Sitters UK:
We have used House Sitters UK several times with complete confidence and satisfaction each time. We have met some lovely people who have taken great care of our dog Ginny, and our home.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
1 product purchased
About House Sitters UK
We are one of the UK's favourite House and Pet Sitting sites. We provide a service that is really simple to use, backed by consistently friendly service, which is very effective - it works really well! Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3 / 125 Magallen St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House Sitters UK
We are one of the UK's favourite House and Pet Sitting sites. We provide a service that is really simple to use, backed by consistently friendly service, which is very effective - it works really well! Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!