Merchant Logo

House Sitters UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

House Sitters UK is one of the UK's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

185

16

2

0

0

203

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 764 reviews
LW
Louise Wilkinson
Bridgend
10 hours ago
What Louise Wilkinson said about House Sitters UK:
The site is easy to navigate. Uploading an advert is simple.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
This first time user from NZ very pleased with your service. Have secured sits to fill my 3 month stay in the UK. Will continue to use the NZ version when I return home. .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
We have been using Housesitters for many years and have found them a very helpful organisation and site for our varied needs over time. We have several cats and dogs so it was never easy finding pet a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DG
Deborah Grundy
Morecambe
5 days ago
What Deborah Grundy said about House Sitters UK:
I think it’s an excellent website, very easy to navigate. I’ve made new friends as a result of the sits Ive arranged through Housesitters UK.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
JB
Julie Baptista
Trowbridge, Wiltshire
6 days ago
What Julie Baptista said about House Sitters UK:
Not sure who you are or what you do other than maintain the web site which is pretty good and fairly easy to navigate and collect the fee. Would prefer to give dates when I am available rather than d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Able to find sitters that were available, worked out really well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
It is really excellent and very helpful to find good house sitting jobs.
1 product purchased
AV
Agne Verescagina
13 days ago
1 product purchased
TG
Tracy Gordon
Havant
16 days ago
What Tracy Gordon said about House Sitters UK:
Great service
1 product purchased
About House Sitters UK
We are one of the UK's favourite House and Pet Sitting sites. We provide a service that is really simple to use, backed by consistently friendly service, which is very effective - it works really well! Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3 / 125 Magallen St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House Sitters UK
We are one of the UK's favourite House and Pet Sitting sites. We provide a service that is really simple to use, backed by consistently friendly service, which is very effective - it works really well! Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!