Merchant Logo

House Sitters America Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Welcome to America's favorite Pet & House sitting site.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

3

1

0

0

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 310 reviews
MB
Melodye Buskin
Redondo Beach
2 days ago
What Melodye Buskin said about House Sitters America:
I came to Housesitters America because the other platform we were using was not able to find us the dates we needed. After perusing through the site, I figured out how to find what we needed, and we l
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
If this is for the website and design, I think that there is a little room for improvement. It can be a little confusing- at least for me. But perhaps I have been spoiled over the years with a partne
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I found great sitters for my dog. Using this service gives me freedom to travel I otherwise might not be able to afford.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The site works very well and is easy to access. The messaging is simple and works well. Compared to other house sitting sites I use, House Sitters AMERICA seems less involved in certifying their sitte
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MP
Marion Punch
Panama City, Florida
8 days ago
1 product purchased
VN
Valerie Newell
9 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
AB
Allen Bronstein
15 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Straight forward, easy way to communicate!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Like email notices of available pet sits in my area
1 product purchased
About House Sitters America
We are the USA's favorite House and Pet Sitting site. We provide a service that is really simple to use, very effective and it's all backed by consistently friendly service - from us!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House Sitters America
We are the USA's favorite House and Pet Sitting site. We provide a service that is really simple to use, very effective and it's all backed by consistently friendly service - from us!