Merchant Logo

House of Williams London Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great service and a lovely diamond tennis bracelet for my birthday!
1 product purchased
RC
Roz Cheung
London
5 years ago
What Roz Cheung said about House of Williams London:
very good service. Explained well
1 product purchased
KC
Karen Champion
5 years ago
What Karen Champion said about House of Williams London:
Exceptional service and would happily purchase with again. Great communication, friendly and approachable. Great value for money too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
great service from start to finish! Very helpful, conscientious and with good advice! Would use them again and recommend them!
1 product purchased
RN
Roz Nineberg
6 years ago
What Roz Nineberg said about House of Williams London:
A huge thank you to Jonathan and all at the House of Willams for making me smile every time I look at my stunning ring That was made so beautifully by you! With thanks Roz x
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Friendly service & I love my ring
1 product purchased
RE
Rebecca
London
6 years ago
What Rebecca said about House of Williams London:
Excellent service, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends :-) thanks for your service
1 product purchased
MA
Magdalena
6 years ago
What Magdalena said about House of Williams London:
The service was brilliant (despite of the payment site not working). My order was taken via telephone and I was updated regularly later, when my ring was in the workshop and also when it was dispatche
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MJ
Madeline & James
6 years ago
What Madeline & James said about House of Williams London:
Jonathan was amazing, from when we met him he understood what we were looking for, had great ideas, and execution of our rings was flawless. I couldn't recommend Jonathan and House of Williams more hi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
6 years ago
What Rachel said about House of Williams London:
We found House of Williams at a Wedding Fair in London and I was so impressed by their knowledge and experience in the industry. I had found a pattern that I really liked online for my wedding band wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About House of Williams London
With our in-house craftsmen and state-of- the-art high-tech CAD technology, we give every customer the assurance that they will receive a ring with a perfect finish and of perfect quality. All our diamonds are conflict free and all our gold, platinum and palladium is sourced from eco-friendly suppliers. Getting engaged or married is a very special experience and we want your ring to be perfect for you. Please browse through our collections and you will find an amazing selection. We are very proud of our rings and want to make your choice of ring easy. You can either shop with us online or you can also visit our head office and showroom at House of Williams 48b Hendon Lane, Finchley, London N3 1TT. Please feel free to phone us at any time on 020 8446 8538 if you would like to discuss your very special purchase. Jonathan Williams Director and Third Generation of the House of Williams Family of Jewellers
Read all
48b Hendon Lond, London, Greater London, N3 1TT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House of Williams London
With our in-house craftsmen and state-of- the-art high-tech CAD technology, we give every customer the assurance that they will receive a ring with a perfect finish and of perfect quality. All our diamonds are conflict free and all our gold, platinum and palladium is sourced from eco-friendly suppliers. Getting engaged or married is a very special experience and we want your ring to be perfect for you. Please browse through our collections and you will find an amazing selection. We are very proud of our rings and want to make your choice of ring easy. You can either shop with us online or you can also visit our head office and showroom at House of Williams 48b Hendon Lane, Finchley, London N3 1TT. Please feel free to phone us at any time on 020 8446 8538 if you would like to discuss your very special purchase. Jonathan Williams Director and Third Generation of the House of Williams Family of Jewellers