Merchant Logo

House of Vapes - London Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

House of Vapes - London, the premium online vape shop.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

1

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
MR
Mike Restall
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Jack
House of Vapes - London
23 days ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review!
1 product purchased
ST
Stuart
North West
1 month ago
What Stuart said about House of Vapes - London:
Excellent service from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
1 month ago
Thank you for the review Stuart. Great to hear you are happy with the service. We look forward to your next order.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
House of Vapes - London offer an extensive range of products, their site is easy to use and my order was delivered the next day. The products received are of excellent quality and the multi buy offers
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
1 month ago
Thank you for the great review feedback. Very glad to hear you are happy with the ordering process from selection through to quick delivery. We look forward to your next order.
2 products purchased
LI
Liza
London
4 months ago
What Liza said about House of Vapes - London:
Brilliant online Vape Company - always reliable and prompt. Fuu Lone Cowboy is very satisfying.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
House of Vapes - London
4 months ago
Thank you Liza, we're so glad you are happy with the service!
1 product purchased
KW
Kate Wilkins
4 months ago
What Kate Wilkins said about House of Vapes - London:
Quick efficient delivery. Easy to use website
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
4 months ago
Thank you for the review Kate. Happy to hear you got your order in good time. We look forward to your next order.
1 product purchased
KA
Karishma Abichandani
4 months ago
What Karishma Abichandani said about House of Vapes - London:
Excellent service, great prices.
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
4 months ago
Thank you for the review Karishma. Great to hear you are happy with our service and prices. We look forward to your next order.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, prudence when performing card transactions and same day delivery made this shopping experience great!
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
4 months ago
Thank you for the review. Great to hear you were able to take advantage of our Same Day Delivery! We look forward to your next order.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
I have used House of Vapes for many years and always find them reliable, products of a high standard. My favourite is Lone Cowboy. 100% recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Karl
House of Vapes - London
4 months ago
Thank you for the review. Very glad to hear we can keep impressing! We look forward to your next order.
1 product purchased
About House of Vapes - London
Established in 2014 and part of the Modern Health Group, we set out with a goal of bringing premium vaping products from all over the globe to all UK vapers, no matter how far along their vaping journey they are.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House of Vapes - London
Established in 2014 and part of the Modern Health Group, we set out with a goal of bringing premium vaping products from all over the globe to all UK vapers, no matter how far along their vaping journey they are.