Merchant Logo

Housebuyers4u Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 80 reviews
RH
Robert Huston
2 years ago
What Robert Huston said about Housebuyers4u:
It was very easy and simple.Everything was done by Housebuyers4us and the money was paid into my account. I would recommend anyone to use Housebuyers4u
1 product purchased
LM
Lindsey Morrison
Northampton
2 years ago
What Lindsey Morrison said about Housebuyers4u:
My experience with Housebuyers4u was straightforward and helpful. Selling property is not always a smooth process and it is important to know all the options available. I would recommend this company
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JA
James
London
2 years ago
What James said about Housebuyers4u:
From start to finish the team was super easy to deal with. Everything was agreed upfront and nothing changed, no surprises, no re-negotiation. Throughout the whole sale process we were always kept up
...
Read all
1 product purchased
EH
Eddie Hardiman
2 years ago
What Eddie Hardiman said about Housebuyers4u:
Fast easy transaction from start to finish
1 product purchased
DW
David Ian Wilson
Sutton Coldfield
2 years ago
What David Ian Wilson said about Housebuyers4u:
Generally a very good service and very efficient. Only problem was communication with the solicitor. Regular contact with housebuyers rep who kept me updated on how things were progressing.
1 product purchased
JS
J Stevenson
Oswestry
2 years ago
What J Stevenson said about Housebuyers4u:
The service provided by housebuyers4u was excellent. Everything was explained clearly and to a time scale to suit me. The person (Raymond) I spoke to on my first call to inquire about their services s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RE
Regine
2 years ago
What Regine said about Housebuyers4u:
Awesome service! highly recommended 100%
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
From initial enquiry to the completion of the sale I was kept well informed at all stages process. Any query I had, was answered promptly and professionally. Thanks very much to Raymond and the team f
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Efficient, friendly very helpful. I would definitely recommend to others if they were thinking of selling.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Yes I would, Ray Moore kept me informed constantly and was polite at all times, even when i got mixed up and thought the solicitor was acting as my seller and buyer at the same time. An excellent over
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Housebuyers4u
Housebuyers4u is the UK's leading national home buyer with over 42 years of experience in buying property. Our flexible service is the fastest way to sell your property. You will receive an instant, no-obligation, genuine offer you can trust and if you decide to go with us we won't even charge any agent, legal or valuation fees.
Read all
Suite 331 Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Housebuyers4u
Housebuyers4u is the UK's leading national home buyer with over 42 years of experience in buying property. Our flexible service is the fastest way to sell your property. You will receive an instant, no-obligation, genuine offer you can trust and if you decide to go with us we won't even charge any agent, legal or valuation fees.