Merchant Logo

Hotter Shoes Reviews

Rated
Excellent

With shoes made for versatility, the possibilities are endless. Choose from boots, shoes, heels, trainers or cosy slippers.

Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,715

386

177

122

176

2,576

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,596 reviews
PA
Patricia
3 hours ago
Whisper Boots
Ok fast delivery,these boots are so comfy for wide fittings.I really have to look for sales because they are pricey,pensioner,but we all need comfort.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
PE
Peter
Warrington
3 hours ago
Burton II Shoes
The second pair of Burton shoes I have had. I like the seamless front, I think that this helps to keep the shoes to be waterproof. I wear them mostly as a "smart leisure shoe".
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Murmur Boots
This is a tricky one. I have a pair of navy murmur boots 9 extra wide which fit lovely . But I have tried on and returned 2 pairs of black murmur boots 9 extra wide which I couldn't get on. I personal
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
BA
Barbara
Downham Market
4 hours ago
Pace Trainers
Always a high standard
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Tourist II Sandals
Lovely soft leather. I bought the Olive colour ones this time. No need to breaking so can wear them straight away as they’re so soft. Buckles are easy to adjust. I’ve got quite a collection of them n
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Walk II Sandals
Excellent Sandals, very comfortable and stylish.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
EL
Elizabeth
5 hours ago
Instinct Trainers
I find these trainers sooooo comfortable. I have old, thin, bony feet which need good cushioning underneath. As I usually do, I've had to lift my feet higher in the shoe with additional insoles and
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Chase II Trainers
Super comfortable. Stylish, I like the zip fastener. Lovely shade of dusky pink, nicer than the slightly brighter pink if the image. Al so ordered the grey for comparison but that was a bit dull . I
...
Read all
0
Sprint Trainers
Ordered for my husband. Too narrow or he would have kept them as they are a nice shoe. A choice of width fittings would be good.
0
Chase II Trainers
Returned the grey pair in preference for the pink. Otherwise great.
0
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Sedgwick II Shoes
Excellent shoe comfortable , easy to slip on ,hard wearing. These 2 pairs are my 5 and 6th pairs. 1st pair were to be a good pair for going out were so comfortable purchased a second pair used them fo
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Paradise Shoes
Photos look good, too clumpy & not suitable
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
About Hotter Shoes
Discover shoes designed for all of life's daily adventures. Looking for the ultimate pair for countryside walks, weekends away, special occasions or long shopping days? We've got every occasion covered in our latest collection. Shop your next pair online now at hotter.com or visit one of our stores across the UK.
Read all
2 Peel Road, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 9PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hotter Shoes
Discover shoes designed for all of life's daily adventures. Looking for the ultimate pair for countryside walks, weekends away, special occasions or long shopping days? We've got every occasion covered in our latest collection. Shop your next pair online now at hotter.com or visit one of our stores across the UK.