Merchant Logo

HotelContractBeds Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

8

0

0

0

103

ratings over the past year

103 out of 1,535 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very good
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
2 days ago
Many thanks for the 5 star review, glad you are happy with the zip & link beds!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
SA
Sara
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
14 hours ago
when 5 stars says it all!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
14 hours ago
ticking every box, great to here!, Thankyou for the review
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Marian Pearce
Shropshire
3 days ago
What Marian Pearce said about HotelContractBeds:
Very quick very pleasant. I called with a question and the answer was spot on and extremely helpful. Very friendly staff. Thankyou.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
14 hours ago
many thanks for the review, this is lovely to hear and i will pass on your praise to the team here!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
good service, on time friendly team
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
6 days ago
Thankyou for the review and glad to see your happy with the service and with our team here.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
CT
Carol Tree
Crediton
9 days ago
What Carol Tree said about HotelContractBeds:
Easy to use website. Items delivered in the time frame advised. Good value for good quality mattresses.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
8 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review and glad we ticked every box for you, hope you continue to enjoy your items.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Just wished I could have paid for installation
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
8 days ago
Thankyou so much for the lovely review and glad you are happy with your bed purchase, we are working on an installation service but for the time being it is still delivery only. Hope you continue to enjoy your bed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
very good, always helpful, with quick service
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
8 days ago
Thankyou very much for the lovely review, glad you are happy with us and look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
8 days ago
Thankyou very much for the review, we would love to know where we can improve to have a 5 star review on the items.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Service was excellent delivered on time and they even delivered to my flat on the eighth floor. It was very nice to be able to speak to someone who could actually make a decision.
Merchant Logo
Jamie Welch
HotelContractBeds
16 days ago
Thank you for your review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
About HotelContractBeds
At Hotel Contract Beds we offer a large selection of high quality hotel beds and hotel contract mattresses for at competitive prices.
Read all
Bedford Lab, Priory Business Park, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK44 3RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HotelContractBeds
At Hotel Contract Beds we offer a large selection of high quality hotel beds and hotel contract mattresses for at competitive prices.