Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Over 60? The Home for Life Plan for Homewise can help you secure your dream home for less than the market value, with a Lifetime

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

4

1

0

1

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 261 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
The service was generally very good, very professional and polite everyone I dealt with especially Sam who was my main contact
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Bad
Merchant Logo
Homewise Marketing
Homewise
26 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service, I understand delays in your chain and with solicitors has caused frustration and this has led to you feeling unhappy with the process overall. Unfortunately, as with every property sale and purchase, there can be circumstances beyond our control that can result in delays, but rest assured our in-house Sale Progression team and dedicated account managers do their best to navigate the process for you and advocate on your behalf to achieve the timescales you hope for. You and your personal account manager were in regular contact throughout the process, to keep you updated and reassured, and I hope you are as excited as he is that you will soon be living in your chosen home. Feedback is very important to us, to ensure we deliver a first-class service to every customer, and we welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience further should you wish. Kind regards, Dominic On behalf of Homewise
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Constant contact, clear instructions and explanation of the “home for life”. I was always kept up to date with everything.
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Wallace
Aldermaston Reading
1 month ago
What Mrs Wallace said about Homewise:
They are amazing, professional, friendly and always at the end of the phone for advice. I was called every week to inform and update me as well as asking how I was. I must say Sam Stevens was wonderfu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs Care
Cardiff
2 months ago
What Mrs Care said about Homewise:
Excellent service during a time of great worry. They took all the stress out of buying my new home. It was completed much quicker than I expected. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and pleasan
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Titheridge
2 months ago
What Mrs Titheridge said about Homewise:
Good service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Made sure I understood everything and was kept informed. Very clear explanations.
1 product purchased
LK
Lance and Kim
2 months ago
What Lance and Kim said about Homewise:
Homewise assisted us immensley throughout the whole process. Nothing appeared too much trouble for our personal account manager Rhonda Wilkins. Support was always just an email or phone call away, whe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mr and Mrs Hobart
3 months ago
What Mr and Mrs Hobart said about Homewise:
Moving from France back to the UK was extremely difficult, indeed would have proved impossible had it not been for Homewise. We were helped, advised and reassured at every step of the deeply stres
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Homewise
Everyone, no matter their circumstances, should have the chance to retire happy in a home and area they love. The Home for Life Plan from Homewise offers a simple way for people aged 60 and over to secure their next home and save money too. With the Home for Life Plan, Homewise customers pay a one-off amount for the property of their choice, less than the market value, to live in a property of their choice, with no rent or repayments for their lifetime.
Read all
1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, East Sussex, BN11 1TF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Homewise
Everyone, no matter their circumstances, should have the chance to retire happy in a home and area they love. The Home for Life Plan from Homewise offers a simple way for people aged 60 and over to secure their next home and save money too. With the Home for Life Plan, Homewise customers pay a one-off amount for the property of their choice, less than the market value, to live in a property of their choice, with no rent or repayments for their lifetime.