Merchant Logo

Homes Partnership Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Homes Partnership; your award-winning local property experts with over 100 years combined experience. Get in touch!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

1

0

0

0

65

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 488 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very friendly and efficient staff. Always responsive and helpful - they made this tenancy happen and made us feel comfortable and valued clients
1 product purchased
JS
Jane Smith
Crawley
5 days ago
What Jane Smith said about Homes Partnership:
excellent service< alls taff very efficient and accurate as well as pleasant to deal with on all matters
1 product purchased
FC
Fatima Da Corte
Crawley
7 days ago
What Fatima Da Corte said about Homes Partnership:
The process of purchasing a house with HP was nice and easy. Thank you
1 product purchased
HP
Hugo Caboz & Danielle Parsonage
Crawley
14 days ago
What Hugo Caboz & Danielle Parsonage said about Homes Partnership:
Very professional, very helpful
1 product purchased
SP
Sejal Parekh
Crawley
18 days ago
What Sejal Parekh said about Homes Partnership:
Homes and Partnerships have always given a really good service . I have always had a really good relationship with them and they have such a great team . Daisy and Atlanta were both really so helpful
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
All the staff are amazing Paul and Sarah 1st came to see me so professional and very friendly . Steve then sold the property and Sarah took over to liaising between Solictors and other agents which s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Fast and efficient service helping us finding our new home. Atlanta was amazing!
1 product purchased
VS
Vivek & Sumana
Crawley
21 days ago
What Vivek & Sumana said about Homes Partnership:
Very professional, courteous and respectful of us as tenants. Provided all information and clarified our questions with patience and managed the entire letting process very smoothly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Really straightforward to deal with. Good communication. Daisy was really helpful.
1 product purchased
JD
Jacqueline and Anthony Drewe
Crawley
26 days ago
What Jacqueline and Anthony Drewe said about Homes Partnership:
The service we received was great. Joe and Sarah E were amazing, kept us updated and were friendly at all points. Paul was informative and up front when discussing putting our house on the market. Can
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Homes Partnership
Homes Partnership Estate Agents are is a multi-award winning independent estate and letting agent, based in Crawley, West Sussex. Founded in 1991 the company has grown to become the market leading agent in the area and offers a full compliment of property related services, that include; residential sales, lettings & property management and have and Land & New Homes department. We have been voted the Best Agent in the South East for the last three years at the industry renowned ESTAS Awards. The company offers a friendly and customer-focused service and has a large team of property experts who are able to provide free advice and valuations. If you are looking to buy, sell or rent property in the Crawley or the surrounding areas then make sure you contact them first.
Read all
Homes Partnership, 44 High Street, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1BW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Homes Partnership
Homes Partnership Estate Agents are is a multi-award winning independent estate and letting agent, based in Crawley, West Sussex. Founded in 1991 the company has grown to become the market leading agent in the area and offers a full compliment of property related services, that include; residential sales, lettings & property management and have and Land & New Homes department. We have been voted the Best Agent in the South East for the last three years at the industry renowned ESTAS Awards. The company offers a friendly and customer-focused service and has a large team of property experts who are able to provide free advice and valuations. If you are looking to buy, sell or rent property in the Crawley or the surrounding areas then make sure you contact them first.