Merchant Logo

HomeLet Reviews

Rated
Excellent

HomeLet has been providing a range of insurance to the UK’s private rented sector for over 25 years.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

767

158

25

20

27

997

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,579 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Very professional agent. M. Johnson responded promptly with a very polite, clear and patient communication. She listened to my needs and explained the product details with a clear pronunciation, which
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Fast and efficient
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
CM
Caylon Mullaney
Keighley
1 day ago
What Caylon Mullaney said about HomeLet:
The woman I spoke to was very polite and informative and explained every option to me and had great patience as I have never had insurance before and was asking what everything meant. Great customer s
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Most patintly ,kind,helpful,
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great customer service.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
AK
**** Akinsunmi
4 days ago
What **** Akinsunmi said about HomeLet:
I would recommend them
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
HP
Helder Pontes
4 days ago
What Helder Pontes said about HomeLet:
Very friendly.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Picked up phone quickly and were clued up
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very good customer service
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Yes and excellent
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About HomeLet
With over 25 years in the industry, HomeLet is one of the leading sources of support for the UK’s vibrant private rented sector. As the UK’s largest referencing firm, we provide fast, accurate and reliable tenant references to landlords and letting agents, helping them get the very best tenants for their properties. Landlords. We understand the risks landlords face... and the huge impact they can have. Our range of specialist insurance policies, just for landlords, provides comprehensive cover at a competitive price. Tenants. We provide tenants with specialist insurance that’s designed to protect their own personal possessions and cover their liability as a tenant, against loss or damage to the landlord’s property.
Read all
Hestia House, Unit 2 Edgewest Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN6 7EL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HomeLet
With over 25 years in the industry, HomeLet is one of the leading sources of support for the UK’s vibrant private rented sector. As the UK’s largest referencing firm, we provide fast, accurate and reliable tenant references to landlords and letting agents, helping them get the very best tenants for their properties. Landlords. We understand the risks landlords face... and the huge impact they can have. Our range of specialist insurance policies, just for landlords, provides comprehensive cover at a competitive price. Tenants. We provide tenants with specialist insurance that’s designed to protect their own personal possessions and cover their liability as a tenant, against loss or damage to the landlord’s property.