Merchant Logo

Home Appliance TV Care Limited Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Really efficient service and communication from the team. I found it straightforward to arrange getting someone out to us and the repair was completed to a high standard.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Efficient communication and fast service!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service and dealt with our broken washing machine as quickly as they could. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Very good no complaints I'd definitely use them again! 10 🌟
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
They went above and beyond to help. I can't thank you enough, I will be telling all of my friends about this wonderful company. Thank you again.
1 product purchased
BD
Barbara Davies
2 years ago
What Barbara Davies said about Home Appliance TV Care Limited:
Thank you for the prompt service I received from your company. There was no hassle, just good old fashioned courtesy. Very pleased with the result. Good to do business with you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Yes I would certainly recommend their service having been with them for several years. Phone response always polite and helpful. Engineers know the product and are also polite and pleasant. I would re
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service from all staff involved. Very efficient and really good replacement of fridge freezer. Compensation most appreciated. Well done everybody involved
1 product purchased
MC
Malcolm Cook
2 years ago
What Malcolm Cook said about Home Appliance TV Care Limited:
Our Washing machine which has served us very well for over 14 years through a wobbly and stopped. After the Engineer who was very helpful and pleasant had carried out an inspection it was decided to r
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent service. Reported the fault of my washing machine to the very helpful customer service advisor and had an engineer out the next day. He fixed the problem the same day so didn’t have to wait
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Home Appliance TV Care Limited
Home Appliance TV Care provide a Repair & Maintenance Plan for your domestic white and brown goods. We help keep your home functional so you can focus on the important stuff. Our service is UK wide and we pride ourselves on providing the highest standard of service and customer care possible. Our electrical appliance Repair & Maintenance Plan includes all washing machines, tumble dryers, dishwashers, cookers, ovens, refrigerators and freezers, extractor hoods, TV’s, home entertainment systems and more. We offer competitive discounts for multi-appliance plans when your appliances’ manufacturers warranties have expired. We have partnered with reputable engineering networks with nationwide coverage to provide the fastest possible repair service. We only ever use new genuine parts and all of our work is insured. Home Appliance TV Care has access to a network of over 2000 field engineers on call who are regularly trained, expanding their knowledge of all new products, and ensuring a high level of customer service. Our unique Repair & Maintenance Plan makes our pricing highly competitive, with a monthly fee protecting you against unexpected repair costs in the event of mechanical breakdown.
Read all
1st Floor Metro House, Northgate, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1BE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Home Appliance TV Care Limited
Home Appliance TV Care provide a Repair & Maintenance Plan for your domestic white and brown goods. We help keep your home functional so you can focus on the important stuff. Our service is UK wide and we pride ourselves on providing the highest standard of service and customer care possible. Our electrical appliance Repair & Maintenance Plan includes all washing machines, tumble dryers, dishwashers, cookers, ovens, refrigerators and freezers, extractor hoods, TV’s, home entertainment systems and more. We offer competitive discounts for multi-appliance plans when your appliances’ manufacturers warranties have expired. We have partnered with reputable engineering networks with nationwide coverage to provide the fastest possible repair service. We only ever use new genuine parts and all of our work is insured. Home Appliance TV Care has access to a network of over 2000 field engineers on call who are regularly trained, expanding their knowledge of all new products, and ensuring a high level of customer service. Our unique Repair & Maintenance Plan makes our pricing highly competitive, with a monthly fee protecting you against unexpected repair costs in the event of mechanical breakdown.