Merchant Logo

Holistic Silk Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Joanna Weakley began this quiet English brand in London in 1999 as an antidote to the fast pace and stress of modern life.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

1

0

2

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 293 reviews
MD
Marie Davies
Tunbridge wells
14 days ago
What Marie Davies said about Holistic Silk:
Wonderful product. High quality work with attention to details. Love it. 🦋
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
EL
Emma Limm
Newquay
1 month ago
What Emma Limm said about Holistic Silk:
Easy to order online, quick delivery and very happy with my purchase!
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
1 month ago
Amazing thanks so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your reviews, we appreciate it very much!
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Meine Lieferung kam bis heute nicht an.
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
MP
Marie Haynes-Perks
2 months ago
What Marie Haynes-Perks said about Holistic Silk:
Very good. Order sent and received very quickly.
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
2 months ago
Thanks for your review, always very much appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I ordered a few items and unfortunately one was not available which I was informed of via email and post. Although disappointed, they offered me other items at the same price even though they cost mo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
2 months ago
Thanks for your lovely reviews, always very much appreciated. 🥰
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Top notch! High quality products as described and expedited my order while keeping me informed along the way.
Merchant Logo
The Holistic Silk team
Holistic Silk
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review; it is very much appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
0
Share
VG
Valentina Giovini
4 months ago
What Valentina Giovini said about Holistic Silk:
I have not received my purchase.
Merchant Logo
The Holistic Silk team
Holistic Silk
4 months ago
So sorry to hear that your order has not arrived with you yet. One of our team will be investigating the status of your delivery and we will email you an update as soon as possible. Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
The customer service was outstanding. The products are all of exceptional quality. Really beautiful items
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Both service and product experienced are exceptional - I did not think the original lavender sleep mask could be improved but the oversized one has immediately taken over as a firm favourite. I can n
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
About Holistic Silk
For 24 years, Holistic Silk’s trail blazing founder and creative heart, Joanna Weakley, has been dedicated to creating a truly therapeutic and beautiful Silk range that performs sleep, beauty and wellness benefits far beyond their obvious function and appeal. Combining design, holistic know-how, a touch of je ne sais quoi and true craftsmanship, Joanna creates unique products that not only help you to feel and sleep better, but make a ten minute break seem like an hour. And goodness knows, we can all use a bit of that.
Read all
Tintagel Rd, Boscastle, Cornwall, PL35 0AR, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Holistic Silk
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holistic Silk
For 24 years, Holistic Silk’s trail blazing founder and creative heart, Joanna Weakley, has been dedicated to creating a truly therapeutic and beautiful Silk range that performs sleep, beauty and wellness benefits far beyond their obvious function and appeal. Combining design, holistic know-how, a touch of je ne sais quoi and true craftsmanship, Joanna creates unique products that not only help you to feel and sleep better, but make a ten minute break seem like an hour. And goodness knows, we can all use a bit of that.