Merchant Logo

Holistic Silk Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Joanna Weakley began this quiet English brand in London in 1999 as an antidote to the fast pace and stress of modern life.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

1

0

2

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 299 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Excellent service delivered promptly and respected my property.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Marie Davies
Tunbridge wells
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Marie Davies said about Holistic Silk:
Wonderful product. High quality work with attention to details. Love it. 🦋
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Emma Limm
Newquay
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Emma Limm said about Holistic Silk:
Easy to order online, quick delivery and very happy with my purchase!
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
1 month ago
Amazing thanks so much for your feedback - we really appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your reviews, we appreciate it very much!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Meine Lieferung kam bis heute nicht an.
0
Share
MP
Marie Haynes-Perks
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Marie Haynes-Perks said about Holistic Silk:
Very good. Order sent and received very quickly.
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
3 months ago
Thanks for your review, always very much appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
I ordered a few items and unfortunately one was not available which I was informed of via email and post. Although disappointed, they offered me other items at the same price even though they cost mo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
joanna weakley
Holistic Silk
3 months ago
Thanks for your lovely reviews, always very much appreciated. 🥰
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
Top notch! High quality products as described and expedited my order while keeping me informed along the way.
Merchant Logo
The Holistic Silk team
Holistic Silk
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review; it is very much appreciated.
Product reviews

0
Share
VG
Valentina Giovini
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What Valentina Giovini said about Holistic Silk:
I have not received my purchase.
Merchant Logo
The Holistic Silk team
Holistic Silk
4 months ago
So sorry to hear that your order has not arrived with you yet. One of our team will be investigating the status of your delivery and we will email you an update as soon as possible. Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2024
The customer service was outstanding. The products are all of exceptional quality. Really beautiful items
Product reviews

0
Share
About Holistic Silk
For 24 years, Holistic Silk’s trail blazing founder and creative heart, Joanna Weakley, has been dedicated to creating a truly therapeutic and beautiful Silk range that performs sleep, beauty and wellness benefits far beyond their obvious function and appeal. Combining design, holistic know-how, a touch of je ne sais quoi and true craftsmanship, Joanna creates unique products that not only help you to feel and sleep better, but make a ten minute break seem like an hour. And goodness knows, we can all use a bit of that.
Read all
Tintagel Rd, Boscastle, Cornwall, PL35 0AR, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Holistic Silk
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holistic Silk
For 24 years, Holistic Silk’s trail blazing founder and creative heart, Joanna Weakley, has been dedicated to creating a truly therapeutic and beautiful Silk range that performs sleep, beauty and wellness benefits far beyond their obvious function and appeal. Combining design, holistic know-how, a touch of je ne sais quoi and true craftsmanship, Joanna creates unique products that not only help you to feel and sleep better, but make a ten minute break seem like an hour. And goodness knows, we can all use a bit of that.