Merchant Logo

HPB Management Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

6

1

1

1

84

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14,720 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Efficient
1 product purchased
MU
Mr & Mrs Underwood
Durham
8 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Underwood said about HPB Management:
Brilliant, as always. Loved every holiday we have had with them
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Telephone answered promptly and my booking was handled quickly and accurately.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr and Mrs Bell
Sunderland
19 days ago
What Mr and Mrs Bell said about HPB Management:
Excellent service, friendly and extremely helpful staff who rearranged my holiday booking without any fuss. Can’t fault the booking and admin staff enough after they cheerfully sorted my holiday booki
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Pleasant lady. Booking made quickly. Apartment described in detail so we knew what we were going to.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
A first class seamless service ,as always. Very friendly and most helpful advisers.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very efficient and looking forward to the trip.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Friendly and efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The young lady I spoke to was extremely helpful in every way , I came off the telephone full of joy ! As my husband is disabled we have an apartment which will meet his needs & the rest of our party i
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About HPB Management
Many of us dream of a holiday home in a beautiful location, somewhere to escape to for really relaxing breaks as often as we choose. The Holiday Property Bond is a practical and affordable alternative. It offers you exclusive access to a portfolio of over 1,500 top-quality villas, cottages and apartments in over 30 locations across the UK and Europe. You can use them for the whole of your life - without the problems and worries of ownership such as organising repairs, cleaning and gardening.
Read all
HPB House, Old Station Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 8EH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HPB Management
Many of us dream of a holiday home in a beautiful location, somewhere to escape to for really relaxing breaks as often as we choose. The Holiday Property Bond is a practical and affordable alternative. It offers you exclusive access to a portfolio of over 1,500 top-quality villas, cottages and apartments in over 30 locations across the UK and Europe. You can use them for the whole of your life - without the problems and worries of ownership such as organising repairs, cleaning and gardening.