Merchant Logo

Hockey Pro Shop Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
AR
Aaron Robinson
3 years ago
What Aaron Robinson said about Hockey Pro Shop:
Just email me back to let me know what’s going on with my order As I haven’t received it and have tried to get in touch to see what’s going on but no ones been in touch
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great product and swift delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/09/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great product - and delivered really promptly. But the largest size (2XL) is still a bit small for some of us (it seems to be roughly a large t-shirt size)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2020
0
Share
NL
Nick Lampp
Limerick, Ireland
3 years ago
Uploaded media
What Nick Lampp said about Hockey Pro Shop:
Easy online purchase, fast delivery, and very happy with the quality of Paradox Hockey products. Many thanks HPS!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/07/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great service. Ready to be collected in time.
Date of purchase: 07/07/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Great product at an incredible price, albeit clearance item. Quick and stress-free delivery, even considering the lockdown. Nice looking website though a little harder to navigate than other online ho
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/07/2020
0
Share
WR
Wayne Rowland
3 years ago
What Wayne Rowland said about Hockey Pro Shop:
Quick and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/06/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Easy shopping Very quick delivery to Belgium
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/06/2020
0
Share
GC
Grace Cheuk
3 years ago
What Grace Cheuk said about Hockey Pro Shop:
Really fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/06/2020
0
Share
MB
Matthew Burtinshaw
3 years ago
What Matthew Burtinshaw said about Hockey Pro Shop:
Really quick service and good communication and my daughter was really pleased with her Gryphon stick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/06/2020
0
Share
About Hockey Pro Shop
TBC
Read all
32/34/36 Knowl Piece, Wilbury Way, Hertfordshire, SG40TY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hockey Pro Shop
TBC