Merchant Logo

Create and Craft Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Create and Craft is a leading TV Channel dedicated to Crafts, Hobbies, Arts and more.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,539

1,909

592

187

600

14,827

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 112,537 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
JC
Judith Clarke
Neath
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Always pleasant personnel on telephone make it easy to shop
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
As always excellent service and very good quality
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SH
Sally Hall
North Molton
6 hours ago
What Sally Hall said about Create and Craft:
Fast and fuss free delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
GC
Gillian Cockburn
6 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Not a good service. I have not recieved the product which I paid for. Recieved a product which I did not ordered.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Create and Craft
5 hours ago
Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologise that you have not yet received your order, I can see this has been escalated over to our operations team for them to investigate this further with the supplier, and we are waiting for an update from the supplier to inform us if a replacement can be sent. As soon as we have this update we will be in contact to let you know. If you would like to discuss this further with an advisor, you can give us a call on the number 01733 602 000 and press option 5, this will take you through to the customer service team.
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
About Create and Craft
Create and Craft is a UK Channel dedicated to Crafts, Hobbies, Art & More. With a variety of customer favourite brands all in one place, along with our brilliant team of presenters, we are sure to inspire your passion and fuel your creativity. Whether you are looking for stamps from Claritystamp or cutting machines like Cricut, we are sure to have something you’ll love. With our 14-day money back guarantee and Gold Trusted Service award from Feefo you can be confident that at Create and Craft you’ll find all you need to create your next masterpiece, thanks to a wide variety of innovative, informative, and creative ideas.
Read all
Hochanda Global Limited, Nene House, NENE VALLEY BUSINESS PARK, PETERBOROUGH, Northamptonshire, PE8 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Create and Craft
Create and Craft is a UK Channel dedicated to Crafts, Hobbies, Art & More. With a variety of customer favourite brands all in one place, along with our brilliant team of presenters, we are sure to inspire your passion and fuel your creativity. Whether you are looking for stamps from Claritystamp or cutting machines like Cricut, we are sure to have something you’ll love. With our 14-day money back guarantee and Gold Trusted Service award from Feefo you can be confident that at Create and Craft you’ll find all you need to create your next masterpiece, thanks to a wide variety of innovative, informative, and creative ideas.