Merchant Logo

Hive and Keeper Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Hive & Keeper sources raw UK honeys from beekeepers who are good custodians of the UK's bees with sustainability at our heart.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

3

1

0

0

49

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 127 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Excellent service Great packaging. Bought a selection of jars, as present for husband to try as he loves honey.
0
Share
CH
Charlotte
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Charlotte said about Hive and Keeper:
Regular updates
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Emily was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Accommodating my special request, the recipient of the gift was very pleased!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Great idea, gorgeous honey.
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
J Brown
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What J Brown said about Hive and Keeper:
Brilliant fast and efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent! Fast delivery, beautifully wrapped and great communication throughout. Can’t fault.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
A wonderful package and attention to details for the package but also a follow up from Emily for when I should expect to receive my order made a huge difference for a customer experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Absolutely excellent , from ordering to receiving my honey , so much information with the honey, from sources to harvest.. Great packaging no waste all ♻️
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hive and Keeper
Hive & Keeper connects you to the great British countryside through our small scale beekeepers and the delicious raw honeys their bees make. Every honey is unique, like a snapshot in time reflecting the place and bees that made it. We bring the excitement of discovery through our UK Honey subscriptions and curated Gift Sets.
Read all
73 Burntwood Grange Road, London, Greater London, SW18 3JY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hive and Keeper
Hive & Keeper connects you to the great British countryside through our small scale beekeepers and the delicious raw honeys their bees make. Every honey is unique, like a snapshot in time reflecting the place and bees that made it. We bring the excitement of discovery through our UK Honey subscriptions and curated Gift Sets.