Merchant Logo

Highworth Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Highworth Insurance is a company specializing in High Net Worth and Non Standard risks.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

4

1

1

0

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,104 reviews
EH
Executor(s) of High
10 months ago
What Executor(s) of High said about Highworth Insurance:
Excellent assistance provided in achieving a competetive solution to our particular insurance reqrements
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Mcevoy
Byfleet
10 months ago
What Mr Mcevoy said about Highworth Insurance:
Great value, friendly and efficient service.
1 product purchased
RH
ROGER S HARRIS
BREAN,BURNHAM-ON SEA,
10 months ago
What ROGER S HARRIS said about Highworth Insurance:
I tried others but got better help and price from Highworth
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Hamill
10 months ago
What Mrs Hamill said about Highworth Insurance:
The service was good I was concerned about the insurance I had to get for my move into a thatched grade 11 property Charles Ferguson was excellent and explained everything
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Great service and walked through everything so was understood easily thanks
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Warwick
10 months ago
What Mrs Warwick said about Highworth Insurance:
We have had to find various types of home insurance as our house has gone from empty with no heating, to renovations both on the existing structure and now for an attic conversion. Highworth Insuranc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Excellent customer service and saved me a lot of money compared with my previous insurance company. I would highly recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Worked with me to get a good price, covering everything I needed in the policy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Polite courteous and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Davis
10 months ago
What Mr Davis said about Highworth Insurance:
Overall very good. A few minor hiccups, but good to deal with.
1 product purchased
About Highworth Insurance
Highworth Insurance is a 100% family owned business. We know the insurance industry inside out and therefore only work with established and trusted underwriters, guaranteeing competitive prices for highly comprehensive, quality products. Our highly trained Account Managers are on hand to provide you with a competitive, tailored solution to match your insurance needs.
Read all
Suite 12 Branksome Park House, Bourne Valley Road, Poole, Dorset, BH12 1ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Highworth Insurance
Highworth Insurance is a 100% family owned business. We know the insurance industry inside out and therefore only work with established and trusted underwriters, guaranteeing competitive prices for highly comprehensive, quality products. Our highly trained Account Managers are on hand to provide you with a competitive, tailored solution to match your insurance needs.