Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

High Street Outlet Offers a Huge range of fashion brands at up to 80% off retail prices

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

806

47

21

7

10

891

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,330 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Excellent place to buy expensive clothes at reduced prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
Dawn White
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
C E Ambler
Wimborne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What C E Ambler said about Highstreet Outlet:
Great company and great service
Product reviews

0
Share
FJ
Florence Jackson Jackson
Wales
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Florence Jackson Jackson said about Highstreet Outlet:
Fast and correct
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Quick service only complaint they have so much nice stuff difficult to choose!!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Order acknowledged immediately, kept updated of progress of ordering and timely delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Lynn Evans
Sutton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Lynn Evans said about Highstreet Outlet:
Ordering system very easy and straight forward. Prompt receipt of confirmation email. Kept informed of updates of the order and postage of item. Day of delivery was given a window of time delivery was
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
Deborah Mckenzie
Cambridge
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Deborah Mckenzie said about Highstreet Outlet:
Website is very easy to use. Only drawback is there is no description of the item; such as material composition. Other than that it's easy to place an order & the items are delivered very quickly. W
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Fantastic service, quick with delivery and great communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Highstreet Outlet
High Street Outlet Clothing Limited is a family run business based in Poole, Dorset. We have been trading within the Fashion Textiles industry for the past 15 years and have gained strong links with suppliers enabling us to offer famous high street brands at heavily discounted prices. Our products are factory surplus, over runs and past season stock. We aim to offer the quality brands that you love, at a much lower price than in stores. Our company ethos, simply put is; Looking and feeling good is a right of passage for anyone, regardless of age, size or budget. Customer satisfaction is absolutely crucial to us, as is offering great value for money. We hope you enjoy our products and service and we very much look forward to serving you again soon.
Read all
Unit 3, Benridge Business Park, Holyrood Close, Poole, Dorset, BH17 7BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Highstreet Outlet
High Street Outlet Clothing Limited is a family run business based in Poole, Dorset. We have been trading within the Fashion Textiles industry for the past 15 years and have gained strong links with suppliers enabling us to offer famous high street brands at heavily discounted prices. Our products are factory surplus, over runs and past season stock. We aim to offer the quality brands that you love, at a much lower price than in stores. Our company ethos, simply put is; Looking and feeling good is a right of passage for anyone, regardless of age, size or budget. Customer satisfaction is absolutely crucial to us, as is offering great value for money. We hope you enjoy our products and service and we very much look forward to serving you again soon.