Merchant Logo

Highlands Reserve Villas Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Renting villas and organising golfing vacations in Orlando Florida USA.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 93 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
We have been renting 2-3 villas a year now for 7 years in row for our annual golf trip Always same high standard customer service and grate response time for any issues.
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
4 days ago
Thanks so much for lovely review, and we look forward to organising the accommodation & tee times for your 2025 golf vacation.
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
VA
Valerie
Canada quebec
1 month ago
What Valerie said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
We have a verry good service. The house we rent first was not available so they found and propose a other house with all we need.
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 month ago
So glad you we were able to provide you with a villa that you were happy with.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
KE
Ken
U.K.
5 months ago
What Ken said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
Excellent personable service from Ed - he recommended a villa that was ideal for my son’s special needs
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
5 months ago
So glad we were able to get you in to a villa that fitted your requirements.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
MA
Marlene
Scotland
7 months ago
What Marlene said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
The service from orlando rentals was excellent, especially Ed & May Skilbeck we had a few minor issues that were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Will definitely book through them again and would c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
7 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words, and your recommendation is much appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
0
Share
VI
Viktor
1 year ago
What Viktor said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
I have been using this service for 8 years and never had any issues, tats why the rating ins Excellent ..
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your comments. It means a lot to us as it's what we pride ourselves on. Ed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
0
Share
CA
Carole
1 year ago
What Carole said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
Great. Always get prompt response from Ed Skilbeck
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
Thanks, we're proud of this aspect of our service and enjoy direct contact with our clients.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
0
Share
DA
David
Brewer
1 year ago
What David said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
Excellent communication leading up to our stay. The villa's are well kept, clean and they have everything we need. We continue to stay here year after year.
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
So glad you and your group enjoyed your golfing vacation staying at Highlands Reserve.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
0
Share
JO
John
1 year ago
What John said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
Have used this group for a number of years. Communication is always excellent and very prompt. Very accommodating. They will work to find the villa that is right for you.
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your kind words John.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2023
0
Share
PA
Pat
Davenport, IA
1 year ago
What Pat said about Highlands Reserve Villas:
It was an absolute pleasure working with Ed and Mary Skilbeck. Their response time (to my many inquiries) was outstanding. As promised, they delivered everything we asked for. When we had a slight
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
Hi Pat, Thanks very much for your kind words, and hopefully if you decide to visit the golf courses of Orlando again next year we look forward to working with you again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent communication. The company was very prompt in responding to emails. Much appreciated. Will rent again in the future.
Merchant Logo
Ed Skilbeck
Highlands Reserve Villas
1 year ago
Thanks for your review, it's always great to know we're doing a good job.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/12/2022
0
Share
About Highlands Reserve Villas
We have owned and been providing Orlando villa rental homes and golf vacations at Highlands Reserve Golf Resort since 1999 with many satisfied guests returning year after year. Recently we have expanded and now also offer rental homes on the golf resorts of Southern Dunes, Championsgate, and Reunion.
Read all
66 Hervey Close, London, Greater London, N3 2HJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Highlands Reserve Villas
We have owned and been providing Orlando villa rental homes and golf vacations at Highlands Reserve Golf Resort since 1999 with many satisfied guests returning year after year. Recently we have expanded and now also offer rental homes on the golf resorts of Southern Dunes, Championsgate, and Reunion.