Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

1

0

0

0

45

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 215 reviews
CM
Caroline Mair
Scottish Borders
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
KG
Kim Garside
Bembridge
1 day ago
What Kim Garside said about HI FORM:
Good feedback and help from company
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
SC
Sarah Coldrick
Bideford
1 month ago
What Sarah Coldrick said about HI FORM:
I would not give my horse anything but Hi-Form supplements and the subscription option helps make it more affordable. I will not change - the assistance that Claire Hubbard has given me with regard’s
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Amazing product would not use anything else
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
MN
Mrs lucy Nicholls
Exmoor, Minehead.
2 months ago
What Mrs lucy Nicholls said about HI FORM:
Great service. Oxydane arrives end of each month ,on time. Never late. I can ring them anytime with a problem or pick their brains. Also my horse has never looked better. Keep up the good work.
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great product - super quick delivery!
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
excellent service. always helpful advice whatever the problem.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
PA
Patricia Attwood
2 months ago
What Patricia Attwood said about HI FORM:
Totally recommend as so easy and never forgotten . Excellent products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
KH
Katie Holden
2 months ago
What Katie Holden said about HI FORM:
Always on time with the supplement delivery, and on the one occasion that the delivery company messed up Hi Form were on it to resolve the situation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
KJ
Kate Johnston
Lincolnshire
2 months ago
What Kate Johnston said about HI FORM:
Very easy to use- value for money gives all my horses vits/ mins they need in 1 sm scoop
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
0
Share
About HI FORM
Hi Form Equine delivers the trusted Australian brand, Hi Form to the European market. Scientifically proven ingredients are formulated in a unique way to naturally benefit your horse. Using only human grade ingredients with formulations designed specifically for strict herbivores, Hi Form products are one of the most easily absorbed, safe and effective supplements available.
Read all
Fenn Farm, St Mary Hoo, Kent, ME3 8QS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HI FORM
Hi Form Equine delivers the trusted Australian brand, Hi Form to the European market. Scientifically proven ingredients are formulated in a unique way to naturally benefit your horse. Using only human grade ingredients with formulations designed specifically for strict herbivores, Hi Form products are one of the most easily absorbed, safe and effective supplements available.