Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

UK's largest HGV Training Provider.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

14

0

0

0

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 233 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
I received all the training needed and passed everything first time!
1 product purchased
GW
Galina Woods
Maidetone
1 day ago
1 product purchased
IS
Iulius-Constantin Stoica
Wolverhampton
5 days ago
What Iulius-Constantin Stoica said about HGVT:
Great from start to finish , good app also but I would recommend to update the app to show you the correct answer immediately instead of waiting till the mock test is over . OTHERWISE A GOOD EXPE
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
3 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our services from start to finish. We really appreciate your feedback, we do have a suggestion box on the App itself, so please feel free to let our team know as they would be happy to hear from you. Our best wishes with your new found HGV career and if there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
DB
Delroy Balfour
London
9 days ago
What Delroy Balfour said about HGVT:
Excellent !!! HGVT were always on hand for any help or advice.
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
9 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy that you have found our team to be supportive and there to help you. Thank you for choosing us and good luck with your HGV career. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Brilliant couldn't of ask for better
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to hear of the excellent service that you have experienced with the team throughout your training. We would like to wish you all the very best for the future. Kind Regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Service was excellent
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
RT
R Taghizadeh
Birmingham
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars with regards to our services. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
AF
Adam Fordham
Canterbury
16 days ago
What Adam Fordham said about HGVT:
The service you get from HGVT was hands down the best!!!
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We could not ask for a better review from our customers. Many congratulations on passing and gaining your licences. We wish you the very best in your new HGV career. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
NH
Nathan Hall
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5 stars with regards to our services. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
MA
Mantas Azundenis
LEICESTER
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Patricia B
HGVT
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars with regards to our services. Kind regards, Patricia Customer Service Manager HGVT
1 product purchased
About HGVT
HGVT (HGV Training Services) is the UK's largest LGV/HGV Training provider with over 60+ training locations. Now in exclusive partnership with MANPOWER, to help you find work after training.
Read all
HGVT, Alpha House, Regis Road, london, Greater London, NW5 3EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HGVT
HGVT (HGV Training Services) is the UK's largest LGV/HGV Training provider with over 60+ training locations. Now in exclusive partnership with MANPOWER, to help you find work after training.