Merchant Logo

Hey Pots Reviews

Pots of happiness. A selection of houseplants in stylish, contemporary pots to give you a blast of positivity every day.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 174 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Product was delivered in timeframe given. Very pleased with the plant and pot.
Date of purchase: 07/11/2022
0
Share
GB
Gill Brindle
Chelmsford
1 year ago
What Gill Brindle said about Hey Pots:
A great gift, service is always good. Updated all the time and very quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/06/2022
0
Share
SB
Sharon Bardwell
2 years ago
What Sharon Bardwell said about Hey Pots:
Great service. Quick delivery and person really happy with present
Date of purchase: 10/05/2022
0
Share
JP
Julie Palmer
2 years ago
What Julie Palmer said about Hey Pots:
Fab service and a great gift. The second pot I have bought from them and love it as much as the first.
Date of purchase: 02/12/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Amazing offer 50% off - thank you. HeyPots emailed me re my order to which I replied. No response since so not actually sure if my order is being processed or not.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2021
0
Share
WD
Wilma Doole
Abu Dhabi
2 years ago
What Wilma Doole said about Hey Pots:
Service was very good.. Steph picked plant out I wanted like I asked her too, was for a very special lady who is very ill so was perfect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/11/2021
0
Share
JT
Julia Thomas
County Durham
2 years ago
What Julia Thomas said about Hey Pots:
Delivery was prompt. Plant disturbed in pot. Plant much smaller and delicate than I had thought. The pot and personalisation really good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/10/2021
0
Share
JS
j smith
2 years ago
What j smith said about Hey Pots:
Such a lovely idea. Arrived quickly and safely wrapped. Engraving on the pot is really neat too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/09/2021
0
Share
YO
Yo
London
2 years ago
What Yo said about Hey Pots:
This is the second time I have used Hey Pots and very pleased with the service. The pot looks great and the candle smells amazing. Perfect little Birthday gift for a friend. The pot arrived quickly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Hey
Hey Pots
2 years ago
Hey Yolande, Thank you so much for taking the time to share. I really does make a difference to let others know your experience. :-)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/08/2021
0
Share
ML
Mary Lewis
New forest
2 years ago
What Mary Lewis said about Hey Pots:
I had one of these lovely pots sent me and thought what a wonderful thing to do, so I went online and followed the very easy instructions went through to.the easy payment system. It was so easy and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Team Hey
Hey Pots
2 years ago
Hey Mary, Thank you. Lots of Christmas ideas coming soon...
Date of purchase: 17/08/2021
0
Share
About Hey Pots
Pots of happiness. A selection of houseplants in stylish, contemporary pots to give you a blast of positivity every day.
Read all
The Hey Barn, School Hill, Newbury, Berkshire, RG20 7DT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hey Pots
Pots of happiness. A selection of houseplants in stylish, contemporary pots to give you a blast of positivity every day.