Merchant Logo

Hevey Building Supplies Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

2

1

0

1

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 169 reviews
ET
Etienne
Ramsey
4 months ago
What Etienne said about Hevey Building Supplies:
Quick, helpful and efficient. Delivered on a truck with an inbuilt crane, so unloading was a breeze.
1 product purchased
CB
Christopher Betts
4 months ago
What Christopher Betts said about Hevey Building Supplies:
Delivered on promised day thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The driver was great delivered exactly where was needed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Excellent service, good value for money, would definitely use this company again, and recommend it too others , delivery went smoothly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Yes, good service, phone call before delivery, great
1 product purchased
GO
Gints Ozolins
7 months ago
What Gints Ozolins said about Hevey Building Supplies:
By idea good service, just messed up my order... Giving wrong items
Merchant Logo
Madalina
Hevey Building Supplies
7 months ago
Hi Glints. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback. We've reviewed the issue and it seems there was a discrepancy between the product description on the website and the one on the internal system. We're sorry about your experience and the inconvenience it caused. Our team has tried to contact you on multiple occasions to offer a replacement so please don't hesitate to reach out. Kind regards.
GO
Gints Ozolins
7 months ago
If here was possible leave screen shots are you was would say same words, As advertised say 50x75mm x2.4m and what you delivered? Multiple times??? Check your colleague phone records before saying this
1 product purchased
PB
Peter Bennett
7 months ago
What Peter Bennett said about Hevey Building Supplies:
Fantastic service online and in-store followed up with a speedy delivery. 5 stars.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Fantastic, quick, did exactly what I asked
1 product purchased
MW
Mike Walton
8 months ago
What Mike Walton said about Hevey Building Supplies:
Delivered on time .quality not the best which is unusual as we've used before with no issues. But overall reasonable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Very quick, friendly service and good quality timber recieved.
1 product purchased
About Hevey Building Supplies
We stock over 15000 products ranging from building materials, timber, joinery, plumbing, electrical alongside specialist ironmongery and kitchens. Hevey Building Supplies can meet all of your product requirements at highly competitive prices.
Read all
Unit 1 Radford Industrial Estate, Goodhall Street, London, City of London, NW10 6UA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hevey Building Supplies
We stock over 15000 products ranging from building materials, timber, joinery, plumbing, electrical alongside specialist ironmongery and kitchens. Hevey Building Supplies can meet all of your product requirements at highly competitive prices.