Merchant Logo

Heritage Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

UK-based classic and specialist car insurance broker, family-owned and offering a personal service.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

541

76

18

14

10

659

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,956 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent service with good advice and tailored approach.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Ricky was very efficient and knowledgeable explaining all issues appertaining to the policy
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
8 days ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review We will pass your kind words onto Ricky and his Manager. We appreciate you trusting us to insure your vehicle with Heritage.
1 product purchased
RR
Ray Reed
New Malden
10 days ago
What Ray Reed said about Heritage Insurance Brokers:
Heritage quoted the best price for my classic Jaguar insurance. The same policy with same insurer was £76 more expensive through my previous broker (and they themselves were less expensive than most o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad we were able to be competitive on price, and our apologies the speed of response was not what we aim for here at Heritage. Should you need anything further we will make sure we are able to give the thorough speedy service we strive for. Kind regards The Heritage Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very good customer services from Usman
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your kind words have been passed onto Usman and his Manager. Kind regards The Heritage Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very responsive on the phone. Did accept my cheque!
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. As much as we like to move with modern times and technology we are still more than happy to accept a cheque! Thank you for trusting us to insure your vehicle Kind regards the Heritage Team
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Kevin Crafts
london
10 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very good, clear, attentive. Any changes quickly made.
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you trusting us to look after your vehicle for another year. Kind regards The Heritage Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
MP
Mr M A P
Neath
11 days ago
What Mr M A P said about Heritage Insurance Brokers:
Some hiccups with the online system but the brokers cant be faulted for their service. I've been with them for my classic car for over 10 years.
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate your loyalty and being part of the Heritage family for so long.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Robert White
Southampton
11 days ago
What Mr Robert White said about Heritage Insurance Brokers:
I am an older customer of many years but the thing which really annoyed me is the having to sign up to the customer portal . After paying my premium all I want is to have a copy of the insurance certi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liam Campbell
Heritage Insurance Brokers
7 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. Our new customer portal is designed to make things easier for our customers when it comes to having easy access to documents at any point or if needing to make a change to your policy. However we are still happy to send you a printed copy of documents if needed! If this is something you still require please just let us know. Thank you for loyalty and choosing to renew with Heritage again.
1 product purchased
About Heritage Insurance Brokers
As an independent, expert broker we’ll negotiate with our trusted UK partners to get you the best value classic car insurance cover at the best price possible. We can also help with a range of related products and services for classic cars, bikes and campervans. We offer free agreed value, salvage retention, 90 days European driving cover as standard, multi car insurance that lets you put classic and modern vehicles on the same policy with a single renewal date and premium, and a free Skytag GPS tracker on request. Heritage Insurance Brokers is part of the Norton Insurance Brokers family.
Read all
Norton Insurance Brokers Ltd, 4 Vicarage Road, Birmingham B15 3ES, Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands, WS13 8TW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Heritage Insurance Brokers
As an independent, expert broker we’ll negotiate with our trusted UK partners to get you the best value classic car insurance cover at the best price possible. We can also help with a range of related products and services for classic cars, bikes and campervans. We offer free agreed value, salvage retention, 90 days European driving cover as standard, multi car insurance that lets you put classic and modern vehicles on the same policy with a single renewal date and premium, and a free Skytag GPS tracker on request. Heritage Insurance Brokers is part of the Norton Insurance Brokers family.