Merchant Logo

Henfield Storage Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

2

0

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,102 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
It was wonderful service by your helpful and pleasant staff members. they answered all my questions and concerns, with professionalism and very good knowledge and advice. I was very pleased with the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
18 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate very much your kind words about the great experience you received moving into storage with us. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take on board your comments about our opening hours. Operating these hours enables us to continue to offer the low, low prices that our customers absolutely love! We do open for customers to access their goods 7 days a week, including most Bank Holidays. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Val
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very friendly,timely , professional and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
2 months ago
Thanks very much for the great review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I'm really pleased that all went well and that you found our service to be so good :-) Best regards, Tim
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen
Hove
3 months ago
What Stephen said about Henfield Storage:
Excellent, professional and helpful service throughout, plus Tim went the extra mile to make sure my move to Henfield went went very smoothly.
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Hi Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. It was a pleasure to meet you and no trouble at all helping move your items into storage with us and we are really pleased to know that you found the whole process very smooth. Kind regards, Tim
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Whilst there are many self-storage facilities around, there is nothing like Henfield Storage! Fantastic modern, purpose-built, easy-access and secure storage at a great price is what's provided. But t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Well what can we say…. What an amazing review!!! Thank you so much for the kind words that you've written. Doing your collection was an absolute pleasure and it was very nice to see lots of beautifully packed boxes - it made it all so easy! It was an all round effort from the team at the Brighton Branch and as a team we wish you the best of luck with your move to Spain and the copious amounts of Sangria and Paella you will surely consume!! Hopefully see you again soon, Tim, Matt and Mash
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Friendly and punctual, great assets when you are under pressure! One driver so you need extra hands to load up, and unload at storage unit. They offer helpers for a fee, if you can't do the physical s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your five stars & a great review! It was a pleasure to meet you and help with your move into storage. Best, Mash
1 product purchased
JI
Jill
Brighton & Hove
3 months ago
What Jill said about Henfield Storage:
Helpful, friendly, all explained and made easy by Mash. Better value than competitors. Good discount on longer rental. We felt that our belongings would be safe. Would be even better with longer weeke
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Jill. Our prices are indeed keener than our competitors and we pride ourselves on our customer service. All the best, Mash
1 product purchased
VI
Vicky
Brighton
3 months ago
What Vicky said about Henfield Storage:
Amazing help ! Wouldn’t have managed without you guys ! Friendly and really helpful
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Thank you, Vicky, for your 5 Star review. It was quite a job for us to to get your sofa out of your property and into storage, so it is really nice to hear that it was appreciated. We like a challenge! Best, Matt
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Always helpful staff especially at the Brentford branch.
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding the Henfield team in Chiswick! We're very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience moving into storage with us. If there is anything you need from us please don't hesitate to get int ouch. Kind regards, Paul
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Everything seems clean and well organized. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the process was well explained and efficient. Much better than the last storage place I used.
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
3 months ago
Thanks so much for the Amazing review!!! Clean and well organised is what we aim to achieve every day, and we pride ourselves on the fact that our team are friendly and super helpful. Of course it’s always great to hear that our facility is better than our competitors too! Kind regards, Tim
1 product purchased
FE
Felix
4 months ago
What Felix said about Henfield Storage:
Excellent service, very accommodating
Merchant Logo
Ben Sutton-Jones
Henfield Storage
4 months ago
Hi Felix, just wanted to say a big thank you for the five star review and hope all goes well in Chile. Travel Safe! Kind regards, Tim
1 product purchased
About Henfield Storage
Henfield Self Storage is a friendly, family run company which offers business and domestic storage at fantastic prices. Henfield has been providing storage for over 10 years and comprehensively covers London and the South East.
Read all
Nightingale Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 2NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Henfield Storage
Henfield Self Storage is a friendly, family run company which offers business and domestic storage at fantastic prices. Henfield has been providing storage for over 10 years and comprehensively covers London and the South East.