Merchant Logo

Hellenia Healthfoods Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Leading UK Supplier of Healthfoods & Vitamins.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

16

1

0

2

169

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,324 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great prices on great products
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and with our products. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Always happy to leave positive feedback for good quality products 😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I ordered by telephone. The phones are Answered promptly and my products are just burst right away. Generally get the next day or the day after. Well packaged no problems.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
The team were really pleased to read your positive feedback comments. We're glad to know your order was delivered on time. Thank you for ordering with us. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great information quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
It's good to hear that your cod liver oil was delivered quickly and you are happy with the value. Thanks for your feedback. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
AJ
Albert Jones
Guildford
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
Hello Albert, we are pleased to know you are happy with our service and with the glucosamine & chondroitin sulphate capsules. Thanks again for ordering. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Very good service fast delivery great price
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're glad you are happy with the service you received. Thanks for ordering. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Item I ordered cane quickly
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
We're glad to hear your order was delivered quickly. Thank you for your feedback and thanks again for ordering with us. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the opportunity to leave us positive feedback, We appreciate it. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your 5 star feedback rating. Thanks for ordering with us. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
RA
ROBIN ALDWORTH
Broadstone
18 days ago
What ROBIN ALDWORTH said about Hellenia Healthfoods:
Good price & good delivery
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
Hi Robin, thanks for your feedback. We're pleased to know you are happy with the Inulin powder and with our service. Thanks for ordering. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Service is always first class
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Hellenia Healthfoods
8 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Customer feedback is very important to us. We're glad you have been consistently happy with our service. Thanks for your business. Kind Regards, Stephanie - Hellenia Healthfoods
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
About Hellenia Healthfoods
Hellenia Healthfoods is a family company based in Yorkshire. They have been formulating and supplying quality healthfood supplements for nearly thirty years. We are leading suppliers of Vitamins, Glucosamine, Cod Liver Oil & Celadrin.
Read all
Carlton House, Hallikeld Close, Barker Business Park, Melmerby, North Yorkshire, HG4 5GZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hellenia Healthfoods
Hellenia Healthfoods is a family company based in Yorkshire. They have been formulating and supplying quality healthfood supplements for nearly thirty years. We are leading suppliers of Vitamins, Glucosamine, Cod Liver Oil & Celadrin.