Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rosemary 20/30cm 2L Pot | Rosmarinus Officinalis - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Rosemary, which is also known as Rosmarinus Officinalis, is an evergreen herb with very aromatic narrow green leaves. It also has masses of pale blue flowers which can come as early as February if the plants are sited in a sunny, sheltered position.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
6 out of 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
Good healthy plant and I am happy with the purchase
FC
Francesca Crutchfield
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
Lovely luxuriant and very fragrant rosemary. I haven’t planted it in its final position yet but I’m happy that the plants are all in great condition.
RR
robert rocheleau
Portland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
Lovely, perfect plants - healthy, fast shipping, great price, can't ask for more!
CB
Catherine Bearfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
Lovely little plants. Delivery was not great but that was because of DPD and some of the plants were damaged. Otherwise easy to order, good price, and came in good time. Would recommend to others.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
Rosemary 20/30cm 2L pot
As described and healthy.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.