Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Purple or Copper

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

4

1

2

1

63

ratings

over the past year

63 out of 655 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Well packed, healthy plants with good root systems.
FS
Fiona Slater
Suffolk
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Great delivery and great communication from Hedges Direct. We are so pleased with our lovely, healthy purple beech hedge plants. Would highly recommend. Thank you🤩
CC
CCranny01
Surrey
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
I bought 3 Beech trees (2 Litre pots) from Hedges Direct to fill a gap that was in a hedge line. No idea why there was a gap as like that when we moved into the property. Anyway the trees arrived well
...
Read all
JK
John Kears
Spennymoor
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm bare root
None of these have taken . They show no signs of life !!
PW
Peter W
Battle, East Sussex
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Ordered 9 potted copper beach 60/90 to replace 9 bare root from a previous order which had sadly failed to root. Unfortunately 2 of the 9 potted was very wilted at this stage I do not know why as th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Arrived in excellent condition thank you. Well packaged.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Purple Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Very happy with the beech trees but disappointed that the wrong colour was sent initially. Was delighted that the error was corrected quickly
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Purple Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Once unpacked, the plants seem to be doing well and are now planted. Look forward to seeing them become more established.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Purple Beech 175/200cm Root ball
Excellent service. Trees came in great condition and looked very healthy. As long as I plant them the right way up should be perfect.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
I orderd 35 Purple Beech 60/90cm 2L pot @ ÂŁ9.99 each, when the van turned up some of the pots had hardly any soil/compost left in them as the carriage box was on its side also pots were split. One of
...
Read all
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.