Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L Pot | Golden Honeysuckle - Hedges Direct Hedging Plants

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Lonicera Nitida 'Baggesen's Gold', which is also known as golden honeysuckle, is a vibrant dense evergreen hedge. It's colourful foliage is pale yellow in the summer which turns to bronze in winter.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L pot
Really healthy plants. Very well packaged and delivered promptly. I would not hesitate to order from Hedges Direct again. Very impressed.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L pot
The plants were well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. We are very pleased and will use hedges direct again.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Lonicera nitida 'Baggesen's Gold' 10/20cm 2L pot
These were large healthy looking plants on arrival and I planted them the next day.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.