Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Leylandii - Green

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

5

1

1

0

41

ratings

over the past year

41 out of 481 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
2 x Lelandi just what I needed,really pleased with them,planted on Tuesday so hopefully they will take many thanks would Highley recommend.
DS
Darren Sell
Colchester
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Leylandii 175/200cm Root ball x 12
Great service, communication and speed of delivery
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
Well packaged, healthy plants.
MM
Mike Moskalik
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Leylandii 175/200cm Root ball
This is the first time I have bought from Hedges Direct. All eight leylandii arrived in excellent health and growth. I will purchase again, and highly recommend Hedges Direct.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Leylandii 40/60cm 2L pot
Excellent sturdy plants .
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot x 60
Great hedges!! Really pleased with the process from ordering to delivery. We bought 180 and couldn’t fault any. All are above 60cm with many bigger than 90cm. Well packaged, Healthy looking and bushy
...
Read all
AD
Ann Dickinson
Edinburgh
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
Lovely tree. Arrived well packaged and quickly.
ST
Stella
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
2 of the 5 had their top branches snapped off so I emailed Hedges Direct thinking nothing would come of it. They sent 2 new ones a week later that was fine. Good customer service.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Leylandii 60/90cm 2L pot
Well packaged and carefully delivered. Thank you.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.