Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lavender - Dwarf

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

1

1

0

13

ratings

over the past year

13 out of 58 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Lots of blooms already and just the looks very healthy.
KM
Kevin MacPherson
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
This is my first purchase with Hedges Direct and I am impressed. Communication was very good, delivery was very prompt and the quality of the lavender plants was excellent and just as described.
TN
Trevor Nelms
Deal,
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Very happy with my purchase of x6 lavender plants. They arrived on time, were well packaged and seem very healthy. They are all now thriving in the garden.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Very good looking plants. I had four boxes of plants three of which were fine but in the fourth box some of the plants had fallen out of their pots which were on their sides. I assume this was due t
...
Read all
MW
MRS J P WALKER
Twickenham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Well packaged, ordering easy, got an email update on despatch, plants in great shape. I have ordered from Hedges Direct previously and always go back to them.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
MM
Mitchel Mackinnon
Rh13 0bh
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Same As for the other plants
PH
Patricia Higgins
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Dwarf Lavender 10/20cm 2L pot
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.