Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Beech - Green

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

231

24

0

3

6

264

ratings

over the past year

251 out of 1,913 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Simon Taggart
Cheshire
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
All was good with the hedging which is now bedding in nicely on our border. Thx
AD
Alison DODKIN
Cheddar
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
We were extremely pleased with the beech hedges when they arrived. They were very healthy and had been well packaged. I would certainly buy from Hedges Direct again.
SR
Stephen Ryan
Manchester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Beech 30/50cm Cell grown
Great healthy plants, swiftly dispatched & delivered đź‘Ś.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Beech Cell grown 30/50cm x 30
AA
Amanda A
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm 2L pot
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
Early days regarding the plants but the staff at hedges direct were excellent and so helpful. I suffered an injury setback as far as planting out but after advice from Hedges my problem was resolved..
...
Read all
AJ
Alex James
Fareham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Beech 90/120cm 5L pot
Great plant and well packed
IM
Ian McMahon
East Lothian
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Good strong, healthy beech plants. Fuller than expected. A bit pricey though.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Beech 60/90cm 2L pot
Fab healthy plants delivered carefully and well packed. Went straight into the ground on day of delivery and look to be growing well.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Beech 40/60cm bare root
These are all growing happy and healthy following speedy arrival.
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.