Merchant Logo

HedgeNursery.co.uk Reviews

Est. 15 years, Hedge Nursery Ltd is the UK’s premium supplier of hedge plants and saplings to gardeners, farmers and landscapers

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,852 reviews
KW
Karen Weed
1 year ago
What Karen Weed said about HedgeNursery.co.uk:
Not received yet
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
They are an RHS supplier for a reason. This is the second time I have bought hedging from this supplier. and the service and quality is always the same: Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Customer services very helpful. Plants received in very good condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Thrilled with my trees purchased. Best price around. They came well packaged and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick delivery, van driver obviously in a hurry but was helpful and carried a rather large box to the back of the house for me, at 80 and a semi invalid that was really kind
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Susan Ashton
1 year ago
What Susan Ashton said about HedgeNursery.co.uk:
Very quick efficient service, hedge arrived in perfect condition
0
Share
AD
Adrian
Telford
1 year ago
What Adrian said about HedgeNursery.co.uk:
Inexpensive delivery and the ability to order small quantities. Excellent.....
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
My order came on time and plants are healthy. I put them in water as they were bare rooted Scot’s pine trees but only for an hour or two. I have since planted most of the trees and they’re looking
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I have used them several times, and both times my hedging has been succesful, great quality hedging, lovely choice and varieties. I purchased the mixed hedging and the Blackthorn. Quick delivery, lov
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Plants arrived quickly and in excellent condition
Product reviews

0
Share
About HedgeNursery.co.uk
For 15 years, Hedge Nursery Ltd has thrived in the UK, offering 50+ species of hedging plants and tree saplings, ranging in height from 20cm to 2m, and more. Catering to homeowners, farmers, landscapers, and businesses, we specialise in supplying quality plants suitable for the UK climate. Most of our bare-root plants are British-grown in Herefordshire, and many of the species we offer have received the Royal Horticultural Society’s Award of Garden Merit (RHS AGM) and/or RHS Plants for Pollinators award.
Read all
West Barn Farm, West Yatton Lane, Yatton Keynell, Wiltshire, SN14 7EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HedgeNursery.co.uk
For 15 years, Hedge Nursery Ltd has thrived in the UK, offering 50+ species of hedging plants and tree saplings, ranging in height from 20cm to 2m, and more. Catering to homeowners, farmers, landscapers, and businesses, we specialise in supplying quality plants suitable for the UK climate. Most of our bare-root plants are British-grown in Herefordshire, and many of the species we offer have received the Royal Horticultural Society’s Award of Garden Merit (RHS AGM) and/or RHS Plants for Pollinators award.