Merchant Logo

Heater Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Heater Shop supply the best price on all Rointe, Elnur & Haverland heaters, radiators and towel rails.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

269

24

11

5

27

336

ratings over the past year

336 out of 6,006 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Very quick delivery, slight damage to some bricks in transit which were exchanged immediately with no fuss.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
19 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
0
Share
CP
Christine Moppett-Proud
4 months ago
What Christine Moppett-Proud said about Heater Shop:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Uploaded media
I purchased the Electrorad Vanguard VA1500 Electric Radiator for the Heater Shop. This review covers my experience from purchase to set up and my score of 3-stars takes my whole experience into consid
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a thorough review on the product you purchased. Our parcels are sent out with a required signature on delivery and should not be left outside of the property - We will contact the couriers to inform them of the delivery issue. We're sorry that you experienced technical complications with the programming of the heater. Unfortunately, we do not have an in-house technician and we would direct all technical queries to the manufacturers to ensure you are getting the correct information. We hope the heater is now working correctly for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future for any further feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Service is acceptable. Most requests were taken care of.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear there were issues with your new radiator that you purchased from us. We will contact the manufacturers to discuss the problems you have raised. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2022
0
Share
SE
Sean Elliott
4 months ago
What Sean Elliott said about Heater Shop:
A great range of products at competitive prices. The website makes it easy to find what you need
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
0
Share
DW
David W
Royal Wootton Bassett
4 months ago
What David W said about Heater Shop:
I purchased the G-Control Gateway Hub to control 5 Elnur storage heaters. I live in a rural area with interruptions to power supply; on average once per month. When the mains power is interrupted, 2
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad this has been resolved for you. It is great to hear you are happy with your new product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
0
Share
IA
Ian Abraham
5 months ago
What Ian Abraham said about Heater Shop:
Above average service, friendly and knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
4 months ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very simple to order and the heaters arrived very quickly and well packaged
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
5 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
0
Share
KA
KENNETH ALWAY
5 months ago
What KENNETH ALWAY said about Heater Shop:
The heater is good
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - We're sorry to hear the packaging was damaged when you received this. If there are any issues or damage to the product, please contact our Customer services team who will be happy to assist.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Change their delivery service. Also on returning damaged items the refund should be immediately. On the plus side very polite on the telephone
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Heater Shop
5 months ago
We're sorry to hear your item was received damaged. All of our products are checked prior to leaving our Warehouse. I can only imagine any damage occurred in transit. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. I can see this refund has been processed for you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
About Heater Shop
Heater Shop specialise in supplying premium electric heating solutions, including high efficiency Elnur, Haverland & Rointe electric radiators and electric towel rails. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, free design service including accurate heat loss calculations and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.
Read all
Edison House, Edison Close, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Heater Shop
Heater Shop specialise in supplying premium electric heating solutions, including high efficiency Elnur, Haverland & Rointe electric radiators and electric towel rails. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, free design service including accurate heat loss calculations and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.