Merchant Logo

Healthy Living Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Your first choice for daily living aids, fashion, garden and homeware favourites!

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

640

158

62

30

57

947

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,522 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2021
Prompt delivery , reasonable prices and quality plus free gift
LE
Leslie Ebbage
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2021
What Leslie Ebbage said about Healthy Living Direct:
Quick and efficient excellent job
JG
June Gover
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2021
What June Gover said about Healthy Living Direct:
I found ordering very easy online and the order was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
TA
Trevor Allan
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2021
What Trevor Allan said about Healthy Living Direct:
Quick response. Good value products
AM
Aneta McNally
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2021
What Aneta McNally said about Healthy Living Direct:
Great, eco-friendly product, very good price and quick delivery.
SP
susan palmer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2021
What susan palmer said about Healthy Living Direct:
good quality, good price arrived on time
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2021
Very good. Came early.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2021
Enclosed with the slippers which cost £20 was a selection of magazines telling me that I could have bought 2 pairs for the same price! My mother is very fussy and only wanted navy and beige - the beig
...
Read all
JC
Joan Cox
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2021
What Joan Cox said about Healthy Living Direct:
I sent my order back and they kept £6,00 for postage and i dont agree with that it had already cost me£3,50 to send it back' I would not buy again and i would not reccomend them
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that you are not happy with our returns policy, we do appreciate all feedback provided. Kind Regards Healthy Living Direct
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2021
BY CHARGING AND DESPATCHING THE CORRECT PRICE AND CORRECT prices, one last thing, a contact telephone number that enables a conversation with someone messaging does not work,i hate giving bad reviews
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kerry
Healthy Living Direct
2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that there is an issue with the costing on your order, please contact our customer services via email or telephone 01377 249889 and we can rectify this for you. Kind Regards Healthy living Direct
About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.
Read all
Wadsworth Road, Driffield, West Yorkshire, YO25 9DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Healthy Living Direct
Healthy Living Direct is the flagship brand under the Kingstown Associates name. Launched in 2018, our website has quickly grown to become a favourite online shop for seniors and the elderly, with a great range of products to help them live an independent lifestyle. From health aids to pet care, our products have proved popular due to their great adaptive features and affordable prices. We choose designs for people with mobility issues in mind, that's why so many of our products perfectly suit seniors and the elderly.