Merchant Logo

Healthspan Elite Reviews

Rated
Service
0
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 262 reviews
HC
HOWARD COX
6 years ago
What HOWARD COX said about Healthspan Elite:
It was easy to select products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/06/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Vitamins are a bit pricey, but what I needed. Unfortunately they don't seem to carry other items such as whey protein. Shipping was fast. However I am now constantly bombarded with e-mails. Next t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/06/2017
0
Share
CJ
Carl Johnson
6 years ago
What Carl Johnson said about Healthspan Elite:
Great product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/06/2017
0
Share
RE
Richard Evans
6 years ago
What Richard Evans said about Healthspan Elite:
Prompt and efficient customer service. Very pleased with discount offer - hoping to see the benefits in improved joint mobility and immunity soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
The product is good, and I would recommend it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2017
0
Share
WO
Warren Oak
6 years ago
What Warren Oak said about Healthspan Elite:
Very fast delivery and the product is good and does the job.
Date of purchase: 04/06/2017
0
Share
RL
richard lee
London
6 years ago
What richard lee said about Healthspan Elite:
Fast and efficient service. Yes I would recommend them to a freind
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/06/2017
0
Share
TW
Tim Wills
Bournemouth
6 years ago
What Tim Wills said about Healthspan Elite:
Great Product, very quick delivery (2 days from ordering). Really find this product gives me that extra boost.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/06/2017
0
Share
SB
Sive Brassil
6 years ago
What Sive Brassil said about Healthspan Elite:
Quick delivery and beautiful packaging.
Date of purchase: 01/06/2017
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Great service and products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/06/2017
0
Share
About Healthspan Elite
Good nutrition is now widely recognised as an integral part of anyone’s exercise routine in order to improve performance, but with all the demands of our daily lives it is almost impossible to consume the perfect diet. This is where vitamins and supplements can play an important role.
Read all
Healthspan House, The Grange, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2QH, Guernsey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Healthspan Elite
Good nutrition is now widely recognised as an integral part of anyone’s exercise routine in order to improve performance, but with all the demands of our daily lives it is almost impossible to consume the perfect diet. This is where vitamins and supplements can play an important role.