Merchant Logo

Health Assured Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK & Ireland's largest award-winning EAP provider, giving caring & compassionate support to over 13 million lives.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

94

5

0

1

0

100

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 930 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We are really excited and impressed with this offer. The training today was very clear and informative and I feel very supported in the set up of this new service for our college.
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Olivia Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I am very grateful that I was able to access these services through my workplace, my counsellor has been lovely throughout and helped me a lot. Coping day to day wouldn't have been possible without th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We arranged an awareness session with Terry Wilding, the information that was shared with our colleauges was so helpful. It was a very informative session and we seen a huge response in the app downlo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Terry Wilding has supported me with our account and rolling out the EAP across the business. Terry is supportive, informative and friendly. Always happy to help with any questions I may have and keep
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Resources and training given to get us started with our new EAP has been great. Our Client Relationship Manager has been extremely helpful, patient and responsive.
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Terry delivered a couple of useful sessions for colleagues on the EAP as part of our new benefits launch
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Terry delivered a really engaging session on our annual development day to all colleagues about the EAP provision and we received great feedback.
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Really good service that gives ours staff some really good advice on a number of subjects. Great App tool also
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our service and App. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
EAP with Health Assured, amazing product, Terry is so helpful, always there to support, she is great in explaining everything and very responsive. Definitely recommend Health Assured to other companie
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Terry. Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great session with Katie Woods as always
Merchant Logo
Health Assured
Health Assured
4 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Katie Kind regards, Client Services Team
1 product purchased
About Health Assured
Health Assured's award-winning employee assistance programme is the UK and Ireland’s largest EAP, giving caring and compassionate support to over 13 million lives. Our EAP is a suite of wellbeing services, offering your employees a way through physical and mental health issues or financial difficulties. Over 50,000 organisations across the public, private and non-profit sectors value how the Health Assured EAP helps them. They understand that happier, healthier employees are more motivated, more productive and higher performing.
Read all
TEST, Victoria Place, Manchester, Lancashire, M4 4FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Health Assured
Health Assured's award-winning employee assistance programme is the UK and Ireland’s largest EAP, giving caring and compassionate support to over 13 million lives. Our EAP is a suite of wellbeing services, offering your employees a way through physical and mental health issues or financial difficulties. Over 50,000 organisations across the public, private and non-profit sectors value how the Health Assured EAP helps them. They understand that happier, healthier employees are more motivated, more productive and higher performing.