Merchant Logo

Healing Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Healing Holidays is the UK’s leading independent spa and wellness specialist.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

4

0

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 267 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
excellent services clean beyond belief accommodating staff classes could be better
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
5 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you really enjoyed your stay at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago Di Garda. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
Susan
Ontario, Canada
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Susan said about Healing Holidays:
Klaudia Orr was the best in providing me different options that will cater to my needs. One of my best vacations.
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Klaudia and Healing Holidays and that you really enjoyed your stay at Lefay Resort & Spa Lago Di Garda. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Katharine
Switzerland
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Palasiet Thalasso Clinic & Hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at SHA Wellness Clinic. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Perfect !
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Euphoria Retreat. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
DI
Diana
Jersey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Six Senses Kaplankaya. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Healing Holidays is an excellent wellness travel company. I have recommended it to many people. Klaudia Orr is excellent agent who listens to your needs.
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Palazzo Fiuggi. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Daios Cove. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Annabel
Bath
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Preidlhof. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
Susan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Susan said about Healing Holidays:
I found the booking experience wonderful. Everything was taken care of and I felt confident it would all be ok and it was. It was a lovely treat having all your flights and everything done for you. Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James Leigh
Healing Holidays
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were very happy with the level of service provided by Healing Holidays and that you enjoyed your stay at Kamalaya. Please do not hesitate to contact us when you are ready to plan your next healing holiday. Healthy regards, The Healing Holidays Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Healing Holidays
Healing Holidays is the UK’s leading independent spa and wellness specialist, with a dedicated and highly knowledgeable team who visit and extensively review the world’s very best spas, yoga retreats and medical spas. We’re constantly adding fabulous finds to our impressive portfolio, but crucially we still only ever give recommendations based upon our first-hand experiences.
Read all
Suite 3/23, 4th floor, 3 Shortlands, Hammersmith, London, Greater London, W6 8DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Healing Holidays
Healing Holidays is the UK’s leading independent spa and wellness specialist, with a dedicated and highly knowledgeable team who visit and extensively review the world’s very best spas, yoga retreats and medical spas. We’re constantly adding fabulous finds to our impressive portfolio, but crucially we still only ever give recommendations based upon our first-hand experiences.