Merchant Logo

Headwater Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

173

23

7

0

4

207

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,103 reviews
SN
SOPHIE NEWTON
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Friendly and well informed
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Headwater
12 hours ago
Thank you for you 5* review, it is greatly appreciated and I will ensure the feedback reaches the team :)
1 product purchased
RC
RICHARD C
Southsea
7 days ago
What RICHARD C said about Headwater:
Excellent service: we have made several trips with Headwater over the years and have always been very pleased with their friendliness, expertise, efficiency and reliability. On this occasion, we aske
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HM
HAIM MARON
ashdod, israel
11 days ago
What HAIM MARON said about Headwater:
personal service , kind and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review over the weekend :-) I will make sure Helen gets to see it! Stephanie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
I am actually irritated that I am being asked to provide feedback before I have even had the holiday. Now you want to know how the booking process went. Most of us do have lives and can fill the time
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
10 days ago
Thank you for your comments. We like to keep improving our service which is why these short surveys are sent out :-) We appreciate time is precious and take on board all feedback from our customers. Have a wonderful holiday as I can see you don't have long to wait! Stephanie
1 product purchased
JI
JAN WILLEM INTVELD
12 days ago
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. It is very much appreciated
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Excellent communication!!! Very attentive professional serviceđź‘Ť
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
10 days ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I will make sure Andrew and the team see this :-) Stephanie
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review :-) Stephanie
1 product purchased
MJ
MARK JAMES
Brecon
17 days ago
What MARK JAMES said about Headwater:
Our point of contact- Megan Wyatt has provided a first class service. We had some problems incorporating the whole schedule & she has ensured the trip has been tailored to fit our timescales. She was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
17 days ago
Thank you for your review today. I will make sure that Megan sees this :-) Stephanie
1 product purchased
SN
SARAH NEVILLE
17 days ago
What SARAH NEVILLE said about Headwater:
Andrew is very helpful and professional! He even replied to me on his day off! Above and beyond!
Merchant Logo
Steph
Headwater
17 days ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Andrew is always super helpful, so your comments are not a surprise :-) Stephanie
1 product purchased
About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!
Read all
The Old School, Chester Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW8 1LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Headwater
Headwater specialises in the relaxed side of activity, offering a selection of the finest walking, cycling, canoeing and cross-country skiing holidays throughout Europe, as well as a selection of exciting long-haul destinations!