Merchant Logo

Harris Active Sports Ltd Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,526 reviews
RS
Ross Shipley
6 years ago
What Ross Shipley said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Great product and service, thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2018
0
Share
PB
P Bennett
6 years ago
What P Bennett said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Great price, good delivery time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2018
0
Share
MW
Matthew Wallis
6 years ago
What Matthew Wallis said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
My original order was out of stock but I was contacted quickly and an alternative was found. Received order very quickly and happy with my Zeropoint calf sleeves!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2018
0
Share
KB
Katie Burt
Nantwich
6 years ago
What Katie Burt said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
I’m 110% impressive with zeropoint, they fit really well, comfortable and I find they really do help me with run recovery. I love how efficient Harris Active Sports are regarding delivery, always arri
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2018
0
Share
OH
Olivia Hill
6 years ago
What Olivia Hill said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and fab products!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Fast delivery and good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2018
0
Share
NC
Naomi Collier
6 years ago
What Naomi Collier said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Very quick and efficient service as always, and good prices.
Date of purchase: 01/04/2018
0
Share
GF
Graham Farquhar
6 years ago
What Graham Farquhar said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Large selection at lower prices than other retailers
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Excellent service, received my goods really quick,tried my socks yesterday and they're brilliant. Would definitely recommend!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2018
0
Share
KB
Katie Burt
6 years ago
What Katie Burt said about Harris Active Sports Ltd:
Thank you for brilliant service and a super swift delivery - really pleased with my compression sleeves..! I’ll definitely be buying more from you!!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2018
0
Share
About Harris Active Sports Ltd
The online store for Sports Nutrition specialists Harris Active Sports. If you are serious about your fitness or performance in sport, then we have just the products for you!
Read all
Unit D, Wrexham Road, Basildon, Essex, Essex, SS15 6PX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Harris Active Sports Ltd
The online store for Sports Nutrition specialists Harris Active Sports. If you are serious about your fitness or performance in sport, then we have just the products for you!