Merchant Logo

Harding Evans Solicitors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Your Lawyers, For Life.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 107 reviews
DM
Dr Alina Mora
Newport
1 month ago
What Dr Alina Mora said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
Amazing service and great communication throughout the whole process.
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
1 product purchased
MW
Michael Wayman
Abergavenny
2 months ago
What Michael Wayman said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
It was a real pleasure to have Wyn undertake the legalities for both the sale and purchase of our properties. Professional, prompt and diligent - I would strongly recommend Harding Evans for all resid
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
1 product purchased
LK
Louis Knight
Cardiff
2 months ago
What Louis Knight said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
Rebecca Bewick was brilliant throughout the whole process. She kept in contact by email and phone. I'd know if she would be unavailable on certain days but even during these brief periods, she'd hand
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review for Rebecca, we will make sure your kind words are fed back to her.
1 product purchased
IT
Isobel Thomas
Chepstow
2 months ago
What Isobel Thomas said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
I feel that the team at Harding Evans got me through the most difficult time in my life. They were professional and caring , kept me informed and up to date on proceedings. I was recommended to them
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review.
1 product purchased
SH
Samantha Harris
5 months ago
What Samantha Harris said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
Honest, methodical, thorough. They communicate with you with dignity and respect, keeping you in the loop at all times. They also advise you accordingly, having your best interests in mind at all ti
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review.
1 product purchased
FH
Fabienne & JJ Hanrahan
5 months ago
What Fabienne & JJ Hanrahan said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
Brilliant communication
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Cardiff
6 months ago
What Paul said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
I’ve used Wyn at Harding Evans for a number of years and the service has always been second to none. Cannot recommend enough.
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
1 product purchased
DA
Dean Adkins
9 months ago
What Dean Adkins said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
James and Helen were instrumental in getting our acquisition over the line up against a difficult sellers side solicitor. Adkins group Ltd will be working with Harding Evans Solicitors for all acquisi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, I will make sure that your kind comments are fed back to both James and Helen.
1 product purchased
MB
Mags Baggs
Newport Gwent
9 months ago
What Mags Baggs said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
I have had the most outstanding care, help & service from Leah Thomas. I felt I was in the safest of hands at all times & that her professionalism shone through every step of the way I would highly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. I am very pleased to see how happy you were with the service you received and I will make sure your comments are fed back to Leah.
1 product purchased
HH
Harry Hunt
9 months ago
What Harry Hunt said about Harding Evans Solicitors:
I dealt with multiple solicitors at this firm, and each of them were very thorough and professional. I had an extremely complex case, but despite the odds seemingly being stacks against me, with the t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Haley
Harding Evans Solicitors
9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to read this review. I am delighted to see that Leah and Emma's hard work led to such a positive outcome for you and I will make sure that your comments are fed back to them.
1 product purchased
About Harding Evans Solicitors
At Harding Evans, our 100 strong team of experienced and friendly solicitors and support staff is here to help you with any legal support you might need, for the good times and the bad, both in your personal life and in your business dealings. With offices in Newport and Cardiff, our wealth of knowledge and expertise covers all areas of the law, from conveyancing and personal injury, family law and wills & probate, clinical negligence and care, right through to commercial, employment law and dispute resolution. We’re proud to have won a host of awards and hold quality marks for 10 of our services, which is why our clients return to us time and time again. Whatever your legal needs, we’re here to help.
Read all
Queens Chambers, 2 North Street, Newport, Newport, NP20 1TE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Harding Evans Solicitors
At Harding Evans, our 100 strong team of experienced and friendly solicitors and support staff is here to help you with any legal support you might need, for the good times and the bad, both in your personal life and in your business dealings. With offices in Newport and Cardiff, our wealth of knowledge and expertise covers all areas of the law, from conveyancing and personal injury, family law and wills & probate, clinical negligence and care, right through to commercial, employment law and dispute resolution. We’re proud to have won a host of awards and hold quality marks for 10 of our services, which is why our clients return to us time and time again. Whatever your legal needs, we’re here to help.