Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Toscana - Low Fat Food

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

7 out of 40 reviews
Time:
Past year
YO
Yvonne Oakley
Carrickfurgus northern lerland
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Toscana - Low Fat Food
The food is very good quality at a reasonable price l can highly recommend this food and has it has a low fat content l would highly recommend this for any one that may have a dog with pancreatitis
EM
Eileen Meagher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Toscana - Low Fat Food
Still waiting for my order. This is my dogs favourite food and I’m running low. He had pancreatitis last year and is on a low fat diet.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Toscana - Low Fat Food
RM
Richard Murgatroyd
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Toscana - Low Fat Food
great service but delivery agent let you down
YO
Yvonne Oakley
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Toscana - Low Fat Food
100% great food perfect for my 11yr old lab she has pancreatitis her condition has improved greatly
KW
Katherine Willis
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
Toscana - Low Fat Food
Suits my two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels perfectly
YO
Yvonne Oakley
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Toscana - Low Fat Food
I’m just in the process of giving my dogs a small amount mixed with the food they already eat at the moment there has been no problem my 4dogs are real foodies so will any food this food has been perc
...
Read all
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.