Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

“All you feed is love” - it's our love a passion for dogs that drives us.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

384

35

6

5

10

440

ratings over the past year

440 out of 5,181 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Always quick to send . Amazingly , on some occasions next day delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
GA
Gianna Armstrong
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Gianna Armstrong said about Happy Dog UK:
A
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
The review is not related to the food itself, which our dogs love, but more to supply issues that Happy Dog has been having with this product recently. We have a recurring order and there have been is
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Edith Lapworth
Bolton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Edith Lapworth said about Happy Dog UK:
Have used this for 7 years always very good
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
As always service is brilliant, never had an issue in 4 yrs.
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
Teresa T L JONES
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Teresa T L JONES said about Happy Dog UK:
I have received excellent service I had a problem with my internet signal dropping in and out and ended up ordering my dog food twice I rang and spoke to a very helpful lady who cancelled the seco
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
joanne blakeway
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What joanne blakeway said about Happy Dog UK:
Always proficient
Product reviews

0
Share
VK
Vicky Kirkland
St Helens
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Vicky Kirkland said about Happy Dog UK:
Service as always was impeccable from Hugo @ Happy Dog. He always goes that extra mile. I ran out of Montana and it’s all my dog can eat - Hugo rushed the order through and it was there waiting for us
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Roberta Mason
Cardigan
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Roberta Mason said about Happy Dog UK:
Brilliant customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Very quick and easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.