Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

New Zealand

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

5 out of 43 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
New Zealand
My 15 month rottweiler had developed dietary issues,he had been on the same brand of puppy/junior food since 9 weeks,vet suggested an elimination diet and recommended a different brand,I did my resear
...
Read all
MN
Michael Nicholson
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
New Zealand
Great for my dog who has a sensitive stomach
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
New Zealand
Excellent product which suits my dog's sensitive stomach
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
New Zealand
Great food. My large breed dog loves it and thriving on it.
RS
Robin Sheehan
STOCKPORT
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
New Zealand
It's all about the ingredients. I care what I put in to my own body, and we should care what we put into our dogs!
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.